• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Goodness, Lee Hsien Loong wants to invest heavily in Singaporeans. Will also increase retirement age.

Notice how everyone is talking about wanting to "work with Singaporeans" nowsadays?
Because erection coming, that is all.
This is just an echo of the previous erection promises.
Could be they finally listening! Things are finally changing sinkies! Don't give up on the PAP! :eek:

that's why must import ah nehs. at least they know the osi stack and what are "spine and leaf" in a data center. all sinkie youths know are how spineless and lifeless they are.

Knowing the IT architecture is one thing, tailoring it to the needs of the consumers is another- hybrids of cross-disciplinary majors required.

Invest in Singaporeans? Its an oxymorons.
They way they played out SimWongHoo instead of assisting him demonstrate how vindictive they can be when they dont get a cut.
If you have tech to develop...dont keep it in Sg or else you end up Soundblasted.

Mr Lee also spoke about Singapore’s economic slowdown amid weakened global demand and international trade.
“This has affected our manufacturing sector and trade-related services.
But it had not affected our multimillionaire ministers salaries. Taxes and fares are increasing to feed our multimillionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190419_135729.gif

“Recently a foreign leader, visiting us for the first time, told me that as his airplane flew over the island, he knew at once that he was over Singapore.
“Because, looking out of the window, he could see that every corner of the island had been meticulously thought through and lovingly tended – every housing precinct, every landmark, every patch of park and greenery.
The foreign leader never see our ERP?
ERP our proud invention leh walaueh:biggrin: