My Gift to You... My Love...

i am a poor man...i have to collect millions of empty cans and sell lots of tissues at hawker centres to afford luxury stuff.... ;(
You are the gang leader who gets all the old people to collect their cans and sell tissues and then get half their profits right? :D

actually a good idea...but now with alcohol ban...seng li very difficult leh :D

TS needs to keep time for ..... :p So better this stylo over stopwatch :p

Sweet, what's the occasion -or seeking forgiveness for error of your ways? :D

actually a good idea...but now with alcohol ban...seng li very difficult leh :D

when there is alcohol ban... sinkies should protest.. why so quiet.. luckily i stay away from sinkies...

i am a poor man...i have to collect millions of empty cans and sell lots of tissues at hawker centres to afford luxury stuff.... ;(

limpeh also poor man, dont even have watch , just see the handphone clock

when there is alcohol ban... sinkies should protest.. why so quiet.. luckily i stay away from sinkies...

I dont drink in public and dun believe in drinking in public ...why should i protest?

I actually suppork the PAP in this public drinking ban! :D

hahaha mai si suar kong hor..limpeh drive lorry deliver sand to construction site

Now still got people wear watches?

Why wear watches when nobody keeps the time?

ok dear... happy birthday ... hehehehe :D