• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My GF asks me if I can help her Malaysian KL friend by letting her stay with us until she finds a job and suitable accomodation in Singapore

She is pretty. I am not good at describing looks.

But if know a Chinese singer from Malaysia, I dare say she looks like or similar to Gin Lee.

08183458-gin-lee-resized_resized_600x900.jpg
Haha Gin? :biggrin:

So BigCock,what are u waiting for ? Either u let your Big Head or your Small head decide.

My wife and daughter on different occasions had their girl friends stay overnight at my place. Those ladies usually wore shorts and t shirts without bra while relaxing at my place or when we ate meals together. There was no trouble at all. Why can't this guy keep his cock in his pants?
Update

I really don't have a choice now.

My GF has agreed on my behalf even though I have not given my consent.
She says her Malaysian friend will be homeless in the next 48 hours and it's only right that we help her out.

I guess I cannot walk around my own home without a shirt on my body come this Saturday 1 May. No walking around in boxers either. It's going to be tough and it's like WTF! It's my own condo apartment and I am now going to be restricted in the future few months ahead.

And now I am wondering about another issue. If she's made redundant, then her employment pass is also going to be cancelled right? Then she's going to be an illegal alien in Singapore. No?

I am wondering whether I will get into trouble for harbouring illegal aliens! I have just redflagged this issue to my GF and she says she will check what's exactly the current procedures with Singapore Immigration during covid pandemic.

Hope MOM and SIR do not grant her Malaysian friend any extension of stay in Singapore.

Pray for me!

Update

She says her Malaysian friend will be homeless in the next 48 hours and it's only right that we help her out.

I guess I cannot walk around my own home without a shirt on my body come this Saturday 1 May. No walking around in boxers either. It's going to be tough and it's like WTF! It's my own condo apartment and I am now going to be restricted in the future few months ahead.

And now I am wondering about another issue. If she's made redundant, then her employment pass is also going to be cancelled right? Then she's going to be an illegal alien in Singapore. No?

I am wondering whether I will get into trouble for harbouring illegal aliens! I have just redflagged this issue to my GF and she says she will check what's exactly the current procedures with Singapore Immigration during covid pandemic.

Hope MOM and SIR do not grant her Malaysian friend any extension of stay in Singapore.

Pray for me!
Once her EP is cancelled,she has to go back to Malaysia. WHAT is the reason for her applying for an extension of stay in Singapore ?

My wife and daughter on different occasions had their girl friends stay overnight at my place. Those ladies usually wore shorts and t shirts without bra while relaxing at my place or when we ate meals together. There was no trouble at all. Why can't this guy keep his cock in his pants?
Different cocks behave differently.

Update

Pray for me!
Wow! 5his is what chinamen in the old days used to do. One night 1st wife. Next night, second wife

Once her EP is cancelled,she has to go back to Malaysia. WHAT is the reason for her applying for an extension of stay in Singapore ?
Yes and anyone who knowingly allow a person without a valid permit to stay in his dwelling will be subject to legal prosecution for harbouring an illegal overstayer.

Update

Pray for me!
Since she is going to have a room to herself can she have friends stay over? I am sure some of us would like to pay her a visit.

your GF is staying w you for free and you get to fuck her....tell that to your GF see if she gets the hint

Yes and anyone who knowingly allow a person without a valid permit to stay in his dwelling will be subject to legal prosecution for harbouring an illegal overstayer.
I am just being told she is a SPR! :mad::frown: I guess I have no more loophole to get out of this nonsense. If I say no, my GF would murder me and call me all sorts of names from cruel to bastard.

If she beats and whip you, maybe its worth it.

There are many decent uncles here to lend you a helping hand, you shld not worry over such issue.

My GF has a good friend and colleague from Kuala Lumpur. She has just been notified that she will be made redundant. Her HDB room rental will expire by this coming Friday, 30 April 2021. Due to her job redundancy, she has not renewed her room rental.

My GF asks me if I would agree to her friend staying with us (rent-free) in the spare bedroom of my condo for a while, until she quickly find a new job, and then she will move out.

I am hesitant. My reasons are as follows:

1. Why should I not collect rent? I am not charity.

2. Water and electricity cost money. More people in the household means more usage and more cost. Increase in aircon usage means more wear and tear of the aircon unit and compressor. She should be paying for that too.

3. More importantly, she is also very pretty. I have to admit that she is very beautiful in my honest view and have a likable personality. She also has a good body too. She is definitely sort of better than my GF in many aspects. I am afraid I cannot resist and end up becoming unfaithful as time goes on.

How should I go about in rejecting my GF's stupid suggestion?

I can't tell her it's Reason No.3 above. My GF will get upset or even murder me.

If I use Reasons 1 and 2, my GF will say I am heartless or even volunteer to pay for her best friend.

Any suggestions for me?
You should change your nick, call your self bigholeman huh, duakang braggart! :laugh:

Update

Pray for me!

I'll get Pastor Rony to pray for you. In the meanwhile, you should come to church and also serve as a grassroots volunteer.

Update

Pray for me!
KNN my uncle think if what you said is leelee true then my uncle bet with his lanjiao will rot if that msian friend is not a bui jibye becas there is no way your chio gf would invite a chio friend over for herself to be in trouble KNN