At that time, there was a global pandemic so government make everybody wear mask and there was a partial lockdown in the country.
1 night he was going home. He saw a chio bu going home alone too. He go approach her
He: hi. You are beautiful. Can we be friends.
She: pervert. Get lost if not i will shout molest
He: shout lor. There is nobody around.
She gave him a slap and start shouting.
He punch her and she fainted.
He drag her home and tie her up.
She: please don't kill me. I will let you have sex with me.
After piak liao,
He: you are not yet marry but you are not a virgin.You just act high class only. You are just a slutwhore who goes around sleeping with guys including me
She: no i am not. I only piak high class guys. I feel so dirty piaking a low class guy like you. You promised to let me go after i let you piak.
He: no way. I will pour acid into your dirty cb and mouth to clean all the dirt away from you.
She died.
This movie nice? Anyone thought of doing this too?
1 night he was going home. He saw a chio bu going home alone too. He go approach her
He: hi. You are beautiful. Can we be friends.
She: pervert. Get lost if not i will shout molest
He: shout lor. There is nobody around.
She gave him a slap and start shouting.
He punch her and she fainted.
He drag her home and tie her up.
She: please don't kill me. I will let you have sex with me.
After piak liao,
He: you are not yet marry but you are not a virgin.You just act high class only. You are just a slutwhore who goes around sleeping with guys including me
She: no i am not. I only piak high class guys. I feel so dirty piaking a low class guy like you. You promised to let me go after i let you piak.
He: no way. I will pour acid into your dirty cb and mouth to clean all the dirt away from you.
She died.
This movie nice? Anyone thought of doing this too?