• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My friend kowtong by China Meimei....

KNN thai loser why??

u tulan that your ladyboy gf now got lesser business is it?? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

tiulehloumoh

With so much asshole who easily fall prey to PRC mei mei and Batam minas.....you can't blame the papy for locking part of your CPF money .....:oIo:

wizard

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - My friend kowtong by China Meimei....</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">singabagus <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">Feb-22 11:01 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 25) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>7783.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>I thought it was a joke when he told me had separated from his wife who is also my friend.He has a 12 year old child. He runs his own computer business.He was doing well. Then he called me yesterday and wanted to see me urgently. He told me his wife had run away with another man.She also emptied his ATMs!!! Now he is staying alone in a rented room!!! Unbelieveable! Unthinkable. He was a good and responsible family man and now what happened?
Last night he called me and told me he wanted to talk to me personally. He said he had no money and wanted some cash urgently. Asked me for 2K cash! He did not want any cheque. I told him I can only help him a little bit. He pleaded for $1K and then finally accepted my offer of $500. He took the cash and thanked me a thousand times.
Then this afternoon,while I was having lunch with my friend, I saw him - with a beautiful and attractive China girl!!! He did not notice me because he was too busy holding the girl's hand and talking lovingly to her. Then I got the picture at last.
Another Singaporean man down the drain.Another family broken.Another financial loss. What the fark happening here! I thought by now Singaporeans should have known that China meis meis are not to be taken seriously. Obviously, my friend kena cheongtow already lah!!! Kongtow and all sorts of tow!!! He looks so blur, so lost and so cheonged!!!
How to save him? Or just let him drift in his dream? He is completely eaten by the China girl from what I can see. Any advice from experienced brothers here?
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Bye bye your $500.

Next time tell him china mei mei $150 only

char_jig_kar

<table id="msgUN" width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top">
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - My friend kowtong by China Meimei....</td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table><table class="msgtable" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">singabagus <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">Feb-22 11:01 pm </td></tr><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td><td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 25) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td class="msgleft" rowspan="4" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">7783.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8"></td></tr><tr><td class="msgtxt">I thought it was a joke when he told me had separated from his wife who is also my friend.He has a 12 year old child. He runs his own computer business.He was doing well. Then he called me yesterday and wanted to see me urgently. He told me his wife had run away with another man.She also emptied his ATMs!!! Now he is staying alone in a rented room!!! Unbelieveable! Unthinkable. He was a good and responsible family man and now what happened?
Last night he called me and told me he wanted to talk to me personally. He said he had no money and wanted some cash urgently. Asked me for 2K cash! He did not want any cheque. I told him I can only help him a little bit. He pleaded for $1K and then finally accepted my offer of $500. He took the cash and thanked me a thousand times.
Then this afternoon,while I was having lunch with my friend, I saw him - with a beautiful and attractive China girl!!! He did not notice me because he was too busy holding the girl's hand and talking lovingly to her. Then I got the picture at last.
Another Singaporean man down the drain.Another family broken.Another financial loss. What the fark happening here! I thought by now Singaporeans should have known that China meis meis are not to be taken seriously. Obviously, my friend kena cheongtow already lah!!! Kongtow and all sorts of tow!!! He looks so blur, so lost and so cheonged!!!
How to save him? Or just let him drift in his dream? He is completely eaten by the China girl from what I can see. Any advice from experienced brothers here?
</td></tr><tr><td> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

is he happy? if he is happy then let him be lah.

angry_one

With so much asshole who easily fall prey to PRC mei mei and Batam minas.....you can't blame the papy for locking part of your CPF money .....:oIo:

I've said before that sinkapore's biggest problem is the sinkees, not the PAP. It's because sinkees are so gullible and stupid - that's why the PAP needs to run our lives or the country will descend into chaos. Blame this PRC meimei episode on the strict restrictions on porn and squeaky-clean conservatism too.

Next time i will pay $$$ to get top quality kways to "teach" my sons, so they will never be held ransom by any women with sex.

Mr angry_one,

Your words are wise. But you do not need to teach ur son by getting pros for him, just get him out of Sinkieland and has many non-sinkie gfs since young, can liao.

super69lover

Nah! I still prefer local SG gals anytime over PRC gals...

They might be nice to look at, I also believe they will be a good fcuk... however once they open their mouths to talk, I totally will be turned off sia...

:eek::eek:

Same goes for Msia gals, Pinoy gals...

But I still think of all the Chinese countries around, TWMMs are still the cutest and sweetest, they will beat our SG gals hands down anytime...

Hehehehe! :biggrin:

u forgotten how digusting their armpits look like when they raise their arms... :o

besotted

China women are the best workers as well as friends

Singapore government should admit 100,000 China women between 21 and 30 years old every year

hemunkeong

Sillyporeans may have travelled extensively in recent years usually via holiday group tours but they are still very insulated from the real world. Those who has work extensively in China will know how good the MEIMEIs are in sucking you dry. My advice to those thinking of a PRC GF/Mistress seek the counsel of your friends before embarking on your adventure

nickers9

They might be nice to look at, I also believe they will be a good fcuk... however once they open their mouths to talk, I totally will be turned off sia...

:eek::eek:

Same goes for Msia gals, Pinoy gals...

But I still think of all the Chinese countries around, TWMMs are still the cutest and sweetest, they will beat our SG gals hands down anytime...

Hehehehe! :biggrin:

Most of China girls 99%, I am sad to say are gold diggers. I have heard so much stories of them coming over here married Singaporeans men and brought their China parents over and kicked the Singaporeans men parents out of the house. So much stories from friends, relatives and newspapers.

They are very crafty, cunning and vicous. Rather get a Singaporeans wife, in no choice then get a Malaysians one. At least the culture are very close. Not like the China girls, their culture and thinking is so different from us. I have 2 friends divorced their China wife's, cause of money problems.

I not say the China girls are no good, but only the 1% are good, and you never know whether your one are that 1%. Read the papers, this guy kanna conned by his China wife who had married for 10 years by remitting money to China to her, when her husband can no longer work, the China wife disappear...

Most of China girls 99%, I am sad to say are gold diggers. I have heard so much stories of them coming over here married Singaporeans men and brought their China parents over and kicked the Singaporeans men parents out of the house. So much stories from friends, relatives and newspapers.

They are very crafty, cunning and vicous. Rather get a Singaporeans wife, in no choice then get a Malaysians one. At least the culture are very close. Not like the China girls, their culture and thinking is so different from us. I have 2 friends divorced their China wife's, cause of money problems.

I not say the China girls are no good, but only the 1% are good, and you never know whether your one are that 1%. Read the papers, this guy kanna conned by his China wife who had married for 10 years by remitting money to China to her, when her husband can no longer work, the China wife disappear...

you are not a fans of prc gals.

Frankiestine

Why get turn off....every time a PRC opens her mouth it is to suck on my dick....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Frankiestine

Bye bye your $500.

Next time tell him china mei mei $150 only

wah piang if you really pay $150 for china mei then you also no different from his friend...PRC meis where got so ex....u go geyland all lelong lelong on the street...cheap cheap..

I've said before that sinkapore's biggest problem is the sinkees, not the PAP. It's because sinkees are so gullible and stupid - that's why the PAP needs to run our lives or the country will descend into chaos. Blame this PRC meimei episode on the strict restrictions on porn and squeaky-clean conservatism too.

Next time i will pay $$$ to get top quality kways to "teach" my sons, so they will never be held ransom by any women with sex.
As someone in the old forum once said, just hold the cash in one hand and masturbate with the other hand.
After we come, the money will be much more valuable than the pussy.
Never let the aching balls and the dickhead rule the big head.

SG girls are gold diggers as well.
They are just not as obvious.