Chitchat My ex

K.N.N.

Juz call her OLD HAG.
OK KNN
Old hag J we met at Holland Village where we both worked KNN you were a mackid while my uncle was a fine young handsome man and you approached him KNN you was so wise then to tell my uncle while you all were holding hands that when we see couples holding hands there are painful stories behind all the hands holding KNN

Old hag I we met while studying in the poly library and we took 216 to NUS campus to study for our common test KNN my uncle rubba his hand on your thigh while studying and your ugly jealous classmate told you walau kar tui how can let anyone rub one KNN

Old hag C KNN you fired my uncle's in the cinema :confused: KNN

Old hag wong my uncle hiam your kar tui short and broad but you have such a sweet face KNN my uncle say soli KNN

Old hag Ross KNN you look like 1 hk star KNN my uncle think you wanted to play with his feeling when you dated my uncle and same time so close with mr T and purposely visited my uncle in hospital with him to anger my uncle is it KNN

Old hag K you KNN always wanted to play next day see newspaper game to threaten my uncle KNN now you already married still jibye itchy until you saw my uncle no longer look the same then you willing to give up KNN you think my uncle is still the same man you know meh stoopid KNN

Old hag Je KNN you just graduated from tkgs with all level and know my uncle from ridley KNN then you all leelised both worked in same company KNN why you forced kiss my uncle that night is it you want to anger other man KNN my uncle know you like gold but he didn't want to buy for you becas he know you playing with his feeling KNN

Old hag E KNN you always scold jibye jibye yet my uncle didn't mind and even wrote you a cheque of $1.5k to let you settle few mths of rental arrears KNN yet you always scold my uncle in front of your friends KNN but my uncle know you actually lup my uncle very much KNN else you will not cry when my uncle left you for another old hag KNN also you always change clothes only asking my uncle to turn the head KNN but my uncle and you had a leeal platonic leelation in the end well done to both KNN

Old hag C2 you were such a fashionable chic with nice body nice hair and kind and simple personality too bad you have a weird face KNN my uncle was stoopid to stop dating you after some time my uncle say soli KNN

K.N.N.

Your Uncle Leally a super-Romeo, young and humsome.

Old hag A KNN you were temporary assigned to work with my uncle and my uncle never thought you were older than him with a sexy body and model appearance and even married with a child KNN too bad you all didn't know each other earlier KNN my uncle know you have a very bad abusive husband but what can he do KNN hope you have a better life currently KNN

Old hag A2 you all knew each other from tagged.com KNN you were fucking stoopid to believe fortune teller that you are destined to be with a divorcee or married man KNN although my uncle initially was memerised by your body he was quick to let you rot on your own with such stoopid idea to leeject my uncle and proceeded to look for your leequirement KNN my uncle dare to guess you end up with nothing in the end KNN

Old hag E you all also knew each other from tagged.com KNN good start perfect match KNN who would guess we walked our own way due to your plp pap way of thinking KNN

Old hag A3 KNN my uncle knew you from random yahoo chat KNN my uncle suspect you were leeleased from imh one :o-o: KNN why you keep leepeating the same questions and words throughout the whole date KNN

Old hag M my uncle knew you from yahoo chat and you was from bangkok KNN you sent my uncle your orfit attire photos and you all had great chat and finally you flew to sg to meet my uncle KNN we had great bonking sessions and even followed up with date in phuket KNN we were lucky to escape the tsunami KNN my uncle say soli we have to part becas it is very expensive to keep dating by flying here and there to meet KNN if never meet my uncle also blown lots of money on idd calls KNN

Old hag M2 KNN you are 1 fucking leelistic person KNN my uncle knew you through your bro and you were then a jc student going nus KNN you think only NUS grad can give you a good life so my uncle surely will let you go KNN but my uncle laughed when he saw your nus bf wear pants high high one when you intro him to my uncle he just endured to laugh out only KNN

KNN, Lao Ah Beng will always introduce my new car, so the ex will be 'old car' KNN.

K.N.N

This Ones arh?

IMG_20201201_062417.jpg