My encounter with a chao ang moh last night

Ang Mohs are the best! They invent stuff while the Chinese fake just about everything.

Ang Moh also invented fake boobs... Chinese don't fake this leh...

in fact, Ang Moh Gui aspires chinese CCB too... ( not the other way round hor... ) :p :D

I've heard all this before... gun powder, printing, paper.. ALL this happens eons ago. I understand the concept of living on past glories but to try to stretch things over 10 centuries is surely taking it a bit too far.

Don't tell me what the Chinese invented thousands of years ago. Tell me what they have contributed in the last 100 years that has made the world a better place.

http://inventors.about.com/od/timelines/a/twentieth.htm

The ancient maps of the world allowed the ang mohs to be better navigators and the compass allowed them to get here.
Recent invention? In the last 100 years?

WU, CHIEN-SHIUNG
Dr. Chien-Shiung Wu (Shanghai, China, May 31, 1912 - New York, USA, February 16, 1997) was a nuclear physicist who studied beta-decay (a weak interaction in which one of the neutrons in the nucleus of an atom decays into a proton and an electron; the proton enters the nucleus, forming an isotope, and the electron is emitted as a beta-particle). In 1956, Madam Wu did experiments showing that parity is not conserved in weak interactions (demonstrating parity violation in the nuclear beta decay in cobalt 60). Her experiments supported T. D. Lee and C. N. Yang's revolutionary idea that parity was not conserved in weak interactions (parity conservation had been a basic assumption in physics). Madam Wu worked on the Manhattan Project (a secret US project during World War 2 to develop an atomic bomb in order to defeat Hitler), developing a process for separating the uranium isotopes U235 and U238 by gaseous diffusion. She also helped develop more sensitive Geiger counters (devices that detect radiation). Madam Wu also studied the molecular changes in hemoglobin associated with sickle-cell anemia.

List down the things that the average Chinaman aspires to own. Go on... give it a go. I'll start the ball rolling:

1. Cars... Merc, Beemer....
2. Phone... iPhone. (iOS), HTC/Samsung (Android)

What's your pt in asking that? What an average chinaman aspires to own is also what an ang moh aspires to own too. The usual fast cars, big homes, eletronic gadgets. Everyone from every race more or less wants to own these items. You mean to say ang mohs want to own some unknown metallic crap?

Btw what have middle eastern ppl invented.

List down the things that the average Chinaman aspires to own. Go on... give it a go. I'll start the ball rolling:

1. Cars... Merc, Beemer....
2. Phone... iPhone. (iOS), HTC/Samsung (Android)

I'll add to your lists the aspiration of the average Chinaman and Chinawoman:

3. Watches... Rolex, Omega, Jaeger-LeCoultre
4. Handbags... Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hermes Birkin
5. Shoes... Bally, Salvatore Ferragamo
6. Pens... Mont-Blanc, Caran d'Ache
7. Cigarettes... Marlboro, Dunhill, Benson & Hedges
8. Wines & Spirits... Remy Martin, Don Perignon, Krug, Moet et Chandon
9. Clothings... Armani, Hugo Boss, Calvin Klein, Pierre Cardin, Zegna
10. Perfumes... Chanel, Cartier, Christian Dior, Yves Saint Laurent
11. Cosmetics... Lancome, Elizabeth Arden, Estee Lauder, Clinique
12. Chocolates... Ferrero Rocher, Godiva, Lindt
13. Bottled Water... Evian, San Pellegrino, Vittel, Perrier
14. Travel Destinations... LA, NYC, London, Paris, Sydney
15. University Degrees... Harvard, MIT, Stanford, Cambridge, Oxford
16. Real Estates... Located in USA, Canada, OZ, NZ
17. Offshore Bank Accounts... UBS, Credit Suisse
18. Migration Destinations... USA, Canada, OZ, NZ, UK
19. Citizenship... American, Canadian, Australian, New Zealand, British
20. English Accents... American, British
21. Hair Colour... Dyed to Blonde, Brunette
22. Contact Lenses... Blue, Green, Hazel coloured contact lenses
23. Cosmetic Surgery... Transform slant-eyelids to wider rounder double eyelids
24. Surname Changes... from Lo to Law, Choi to Choice, Li to Lean, Yang to Young
25. Intangibles... Democracy, Free Speech, Freedom of Assembly

I'll add to your lists the aspiration of the average Chinaman and Chinawoman:

22. Contact Lenses... Blue, Green, Hazel coloured contact lenses
23. Cosmetic Surgery... Transform slant-eyelids to wider rounder double eyelids
24. Surname Changes... from Lo to Law, Choi to Choice, Li to Lean, Yang to Young
25. Intangibles... Democracy, Free Speech, Freedom of Assembly

I rest my case.:D

Now the next list... are there any Chinese objects of desire that Ang Mohs aspire to use or own?...

1. Tattoos with Chinese characters.
2. Calligraphy to decorate the home.
3. Chinese whores.
4. ????

Now the next list... are there any Chinese objects of desire that Ang Mohs aspire to use or own?...

3. Chinese whores.
4. ????

4. Chinese martial arts
5. MSG laced Chinese foods
6. Knockoff designer label goods
7. Visiting the Great Wall, Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square
8. Adopting Chinese baby girls who were abandoned by their parents instead of being aborted
9. Human Organs harvested from executed prisoners
10. Cheap Norinco AK-47 semi-auto rifle... Cost only about US$350 in U.S. gun stores
11. Pirated software, music, movies

I also heard that the first ape who walked upright in Africa was a Chinese! Now he invented walking!

When the Americans first landed on the moon, they found that the Chinese were already there but the U.S.owned TV cameras refused to pan the cam on them.

I've heard all this before... gun powder, printing, paper.. ALL this happens eons ago. I understand the concept of living on past glories but to try to stretch things over 10 centuries is surely taking it a bit too far.

Don't tell me what the Chinese invented thousands of years ago. Tell me what they have contributed in the last 100 years that has made the world a better place.

http://inventors.about.com/od/timelines/a/twentieth.htm

204745020_33d73ffc2a.jpg

3. Chinese whores.
4. ????

5.Sweet and sour pork.
6.Spring rolls.
7.Fried rice.
8.Sam's posterior :p

The most shameful thing about this is sam isn;t even an ang moh. Why would he need to speak on an ang moh's behalf?

Any of you ever noticed when it involves these m&ds or kelings especially and arabs they won't mention their own race but use another race usually ang moh to put down chinese. if it comes to dick size all of a sudden black also includes m&ds and kelings. Why would a non ang moh like sam even need to speak on their behalf?

That's just like me speaking on behalf of a russian for eg.

The most shameful thing about this is sam isn;t even an ang moh. Why would he need to speak on an ang moh's behalf?

Any of you ever noticed when it involves these m&ds or kelings especially and arabs they won't mention their own race but use another race usually ang moh to put down chinese. if it comes to dick size all of a sudden black also includes m&ds and kelings. Why would a non ang moh like sam even need to speak on their behalf?

That's just like me speaking on behalf of a russian for eg.

1. the white worshipper still believes whites are bigger mah!

Obviously Sam Leong is a Ang Mo Cock Sucker Worshiper.

Or maybe he failed his history lessons, or maybe don't even bother to read history.

The Ang Mo Gui's history is marred with colonialism, invasion, slavery etc... and now, they turned hypocrite and say that there is no human rights on other parts of the world.

Singapore also go through the phase of poverty... after 1970s... when it was Singapore's Golden Era, more and more people got wealthy. It is a natural progression that people (even in Singapore) will correspond to the economic status of themselves.

From 1980s when China just begin to open up, more and more people became wealthy... fast forward till today 2011, there are alot of wealthy cities in China today, and by 2020, the pantents registration of original technologies will be more than USA.

Get your facts right, by 2020 onwards, China is ECONOMIC SUPER POWER... so all those who have offended Ah Tiong's, they will fuck you.

In fact, Fuck The Ang Mo Kao / Gui, they are history, the future belongs to China.

Get your facts right, by 2020 onwards, China is ECONOMIC SUPER POWER... so all those who have offended Ah Tiong's, they will fuck you.

The Chinese have had a head start of many thousands of years. The whole world is still waiting.:rolleyes:

For China to become a superpower, they'll have to actually achieve something on their own. Being a sweatshop assembly line for the West may earn them a lot of money in the short term but it doesn't give them the staying power needed to make it to the top.

If you look at the modern cities in China today, everything is built using technology from the West. The high speed trains, the grand buildings, the shiny facades... all supplied by Ang Mohs.

Name me just ONE Chinese multinational corporation which builds products which set the trend with leading edge technology.

You can't lead the world if all you know how to do is copy. It takes many years to achieve excellence even with the right attitude. To date, all China has done is perfect to art of copying the West. If you think they're going to transform themselves from con men to world leader in 9 years, you're seriously delusional.

Okay, I'll name one for you Sam, HuaWei, is designing their own technologies, and right now, they are the leading edge of IT infrastructures.

And also, there are huge clusters of R&D centers being built over the years.

Every country go through that phase of copy, and then innovation via R&D... before R&D can be strong, a sustainable economic system have to be developed first.

Like me cite an example. JAPAN started their economic development as copycats... and later move on to innovation... it took roughly Japanese to about 30 years of copy cat from 50s to 80s, and from 80s till now to become innovators.

For China, due to it's economic of scale, just only 1% of top brains is already 100 Million people at least, and these top brains are the innovators... thus, for China to move from copy to innovation is only a short 20 years from 80s till 2000s they are copycat... China is moving towards innovation as of now, today.

By the way, Huawei is only about 20 years old...

1. the white worshipper still believes whites are bigger mah!

it's a joke that he's not even white and he wants to speak on their behalf as if he's white?

In chinese we have an appropriate saying for this. Using the skin on someone else's backside to be his own face.

The Chinese have had a head start of many thousands of years. The whole world is still waiting.:rolleyes:

For China to become a superpower, they'll have to actually achieve something on their own. Being a sweatshop assembly line for the West may earn them a lot of money in the short term but it doesn't give them the staying power needed to make it to the top.

If you look at the modern cities in China today, everything is built using technology from the West. The high speed trains, the grand buildings, the shiny facades... all supplied by Ang Mohs.

Name me just ONE Chinese multinational corporation which builds products which set the trend with leading edge technology.

You can't lead the world if all you know how to do is copy. It takes many years to achieve excellence even with the right attitude. To date, all China has done is perfect to art of copying the West. If you think they're going to transform themselves from con men to world leader in 9 years, you're seriously delusional.

Pls ah sam. The chinese are the only civilzation to still remain today as they did thousands of yrs ago. Where are the greeks and the romans?

Where are the sumarians? Where are the mongolian empires? Where are the assyarians?

The chinese are rising again despite a small set back. In fact that set back is at the most 200 yrs out of their 5000 yr history.

Take a look at the mongol empire for eg. Yeah they created many empires in india, central asia, western asia etc yet not a single one of them even exists today. They were only in existence for hundreds of yrs.

china outlived all the ancient empires, the middle age empires and the modern empires like the british empire for eg, the jap empire and of course the US empire that is falling now.