• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My colleagues saved from starvation, finally get to eat after three days

SadPlumpGal

My boss got someone to buy 20 boxes of bak gwa - put 5 boxes at the conference room table and sent out an email inviting all staff to go makan.

They rushed in as if they haven't eaten for three days. They pushed and shoved and humiliated themselves for a piece of bak kwa.

Then the boss took another two boxes out - and still the rabid staff continued their uncivilised behaviour.

When I looked on disapprovingly, one bitch said very loudly, not like you lah, haven't eaten already overweight.

Some of her paperwork may go missing.

typical stingy sg bosses. buy 20 boxes, give employees only 5

you work ah?

I thot you stay home doing nothing

Not doing nothing. She masturbates at home.

1. aiyoh!
2. sadplumpgal really needs bigger than huge cucumber to satisfy herself hoh:D
3. after all, she hardly comes wet in such a long time mah:p

If you are a vegetarian, you will not behave like a sinkie rushing for meat.

1. aiyoh!
2. sadplumpgal really needs bigger than huge cucumber to satisfy herself hoh:D
3. after all, she hardly comes wet in such a long time mah:p

1. nooooo
2. she probably needs a durian
3. or maybe pineapple?
4. LOL LOL LOL

you are too funny lol

and her paperwork you use as toilet paper?

typical stingy sg bosses. buy 20 boxes, give employees only 5

one of my ex-boss ah.............1 piece also won't give ah............lots of unpaid OT............MC - no pay and no medical benefit.......off day work also no pay..........

My boss got someone to buy 20 boxes of bak gwa - put 5 boxes at the conference room table and sent out an email inviting all staff to go makan.

They rushed in as if they haven't eaten for three days. They pushed and shoved and humiliated themselves for a piece of bak kwa.

Then the boss took another two boxes out - and still the rabid staff continued their uncivilised behaviour.

When I looked on disapprovingly, one bitch said very loudly, not like you lah, haven't eaten already overweight.

Some of her paperwork may go missing.

is one of you colleague kopiuncle?