My Ah Kong, His useless Son, Dog and Neighbour......

Force 136

Bunknifer writes :

"My ah gong has one elder son who owns a dog.
Ah gong very old and weak liao. Son takes are of all housewhole things now.

These few days my ah gong neighbours been burning dry leaves in their courtyard. And the smoke comes over my ah gong land and house.

Ah gong old liao getting sick easily & dying soon.

Unfilial & Useless son of ah gong went over to neighbour to ask them stop burning dry leaves. useless son come back tell family neighbours ask for money to destroy dry leaves in a proper manner. Useless son offer money but neighbour say not enough. KNN

Then useless son bo pian send his dog over to go bark at the neighbour ... KNN stewpig dog go over wag it's tail & grin at the neighbour never even bark.

You guys say having this type of son & dog xiao suay anot ?"

What should I do? :

Kick Ah Gong, son and dog out of the house- makes sure they never take the family wealth out. Split the wealth among the family members who have been ignored and ill-treated throughout the years. Tidy up the house, let your family members grow and flourish and allow them to contribute to a better house. Go to your neighbour serve some curry and help the, burn leaves better. Teach them that leaves can also make money if sold. Get a new dog that smiles. Only let out to bite the neighbours crown jewels if necessary. Neighbour big size and many. Give occasional good curry but in small pot as not rich enough to feed neighbours with own wealth ability.

Bunknifer writes :

"My ah gong has one elder son who owns a dog.
Ah gong very old and weak liao. Son takes are of all housewhole things now.

These few days my ah gong neighbours been burning dry leaves in their courtyard. And the smoke comes over my ah gong land and house.

Ah gong old liao getting sick easily & dying soon.

Unfilial & Useless son of ah gong went over to neighbour to ask them stop burning dry leaves. useless son come back tell family neighbours ask for money to destroy dry leaves in a proper manner. Useless son offer money but neighbour say not enough. KNN

Then useless son bo pian send his dog over to go bark at the neighbour ... KNN stewpig dog go over wag it's tail & grin at the neighbour never even bark.

You guys say having this type of son & dog xiao suay anot ?"

What should I do? :

You have got a First class sense of humour!!! ha ha!!

Very touching too!!

the part about the stewpig dog go over wag tail is epic..

Neighbor told the dog go back and tell your master: Kow ka le kan (Dog and you fuck).