Haze! HUAT?
WAF?
Siao Liao! CB Indonesia as usual. Permanent Culprit. Nuke them!
The sun is shinning & it is hazy, smells like....smell like, something is burning...have they cremated that...??? yet?.....
But but but.....our ministers are world's highest paid ministers! Can't they just stated the Indonesia lowly paid ministers in their eyes and tell to extinguish the fires? The Indon lowly paid ministers should have no credibility to even stand in front of our ministers in meetings.
Oh, hold on, our ministers can only boss the sinkies around, tell some irrelevant and most times hilarious reasons, with no accountability nor actions, while having the highest paid salaries in the world.
They can call consultants that are paid $470K for consultancy to construct a $470K bin centre.......but when are being polluted by our neighbouring country....they have not a slightest clue on what to do...& how many GENERALS & ADMIRALS we have in the cabinet?
Which is why they are called paper tiger. Scare of fire in indonesia and leave the matter to heaven.
The haze is back:(
It's about 11am & looking at http://aqicn.org/city/singapore/central/ the PSI reading ranges from 111 to 200.
So don your masks & turn on you air purifiers.
Then how come you people still vote for PAP???
Getting worst![]()