Mustang vs Lambo drift extravaganza

[video=youtube_share;hepFlpCdTgU]https://youtu.be/hepFlpCdTgU[/video]

Angmoh the best, asian cars can never beat them.

Don't see any Asian cars here, it is Italian VS American Muscle.

No, no asian car in video. I comment angmoh the best because I want to angkat boss, he likes angmoh.

It's an Ang Moh driver vs Jap driver so one is Asian.

They should have used an AE86 lah, Asian driver and Ang Mo car CMI.

It's an Ang Moh driver vs Jap driver so one is Asian.

Angmo or Asian is ok as long as no scum chinks.
Kns why they drift for the sake of drifting? Got beef with tyre company they need to anyhow burn rubber?

Angmo or Asian is ok as long as no scum chinks.
Kns why they drift for the sake of drifting? Got beef with tyre company they need to anyhow burn rubber?

Fake one lah, the whole thing is staged, there was no race.

Angmoh the best, asian cars can never beat them.

There are many Japanese makes that are good for drift. As long as RWD, big engine and tiny drift wheels, can liao.

Cannot. AE86 engine too small. Only good for downhill :)

The AE86 was the grandfather of drifting because of its real wheel drive configuration. None of these drift cars use standard powerplants...

I tried drifting my rear wheel drive pickup truck a while ago while my friend was recording.

I was not very good at it.