Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 30,781 Points 113 Dec 29, 2020 #21 poore said: so wats the point of vaccine? Click to expand... To enrich drug companies?
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Dec 29, 2020 #22 poore said: so wats the point of vaccine? Click to expand... covid19 is free trial sample but covid20 must pay
poore said: so wats the point of vaccine? Click to expand... covid19 is free trial sample but covid20 must pay
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,785 Points 113 Dec 29, 2020 #23 kaninabuchaojibye said: it's not your time yet we haven't gone for pur alaskan cruise yet!!!! haaaa Click to expand... By then, I 'll probably be in ash form. You can sprinkle my ashes at sea.
kaninabuchaojibye said: it's not your time yet we haven't gone for pur alaskan cruise yet!!!! haaaa Click to expand... By then, I 'll probably be in ash form. You can sprinkle my ashes at sea.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,785 Points 113 Dec 29, 2020 #24 knnccb said: just make sure u leave a shoebox of cash for moi hor, milo tin also can Click to expand... I shall bequeath to you my milo tin of copper one cent coins and my collection of unique cardboard.
knnccb said: just make sure u leave a shoebox of cash for moi hor, milo tin also can Click to expand... I shall bequeath to you my milo tin of copper one cent coins and my collection of unique cardboard.
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Dec 29, 2020 #25 glockman said: I shall bequeath to you my milo tin of copper one cent coins and my collection of unique cardboard. Click to expand... knn sibeh ngeow, make sure to hide afew goldbars under the coins
glockman said: I shall bequeath to you my milo tin of copper one cent coins and my collection of unique cardboard. Click to expand... knn sibeh ngeow, make sure to hide afew goldbars under the coins