singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #41 Devil Within said: Ayio, why cry until like that. Make me also want to go sayang sayang her. Click to expand... she said she need a bf to wash her back when she is the shower. are you qualify for the job? go and apply in her blog.
Devil Within said: Ayio, why cry until like that. Make me also want to go sayang sayang her. Click to expand... she said she need a bf to wash her back when she is the shower. are you qualify for the job? go and apply in her blog.
drifter Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 16, 2008 Messages 22,314 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #42 singveld said: she said she need a bf to wash her back when she is the shower. are you qualify for the job? go and apply in her blog. Click to expand... can apply to wash her front anot ?
singveld said: she said she need a bf to wash her back when she is the shower. are you qualify for the job? go and apply in her blog. Click to expand... can apply to wash her front anot ?
shOUTloud Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 2,871 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #43 She has nice tits. I dun mind leh!
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #44 drifter said: can apply to wash her front anot ? Click to expand... you and 80% of world adult male.
Pek Kim Lui Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 1,428 Points 48 Feb 16, 2011 #45 wahlaneh said: wahlaneh... take daughter have mum free lah - buy 1 free 1 mah! Click to expand... Cheap liao! Usually is take daughter got to take half the village.
wahlaneh said: wahlaneh... take daughter have mum free lah - buy 1 free 1 mah! Click to expand... Cheap liao! Usually is take daughter got to take half the village.
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #46 Re: lot of photos
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #47 anyone can guess what is the dowry going to cost
Devil Within Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 14, 2008 Messages 10,398 Points 113 Feb 16, 2011 #48 Pek Kim Lui said: Cheap liao! Usually is take daughter got to take half the village. Click to expand... LOL!... That is so true!!!!...
Pek Kim Lui said: Cheap liao! Usually is take daughter got to take half the village. Click to expand... LOL!... That is so true!!!!...
Devil Within Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 14, 2008 Messages 10,398 Points 113 Feb 16, 2011 #49 singveld said: she said she need a bf to wash her back when she is the shower. are you qualify for the job? go and apply in her blog. Click to expand... I can rub front and back, top to bottom! ;p Last edited: Feb 16, 2011
singveld said: she said she need a bf to wash her back when she is the shower. are you qualify for the job? go and apply in her blog. Click to expand... I can rub front and back, top to bottom! ;p
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Feb 16, 2011 #50 send your CV to her mother lor..... dun wait lah