• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mudlanders make fun of SAF's military readiness video

micromachine

Lieutenant General
xYqkvZC.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/y8pl4ras

Kopi0Kosong

Of course lah sinkies also can’t stand united what to expect from barbarians invaders?

We must understand that the issue is not about standing united for our country. The issue is that our so-called national LEEders have mishandled an international dispute without serious consideration and their total disregard of possible consequences. In trying to stir emotions of the people by our MANY arrogant national LEEders with their rallying war cry has its dire consequences. Only an incompetent and complacent national LEEder see NOT the likely outcomes. International waters disputes should not and must not be handled thus. Singapore will suffer when it's governed by incompetent and self-serving national LEEders.

I agree with you when you stated that Malaysia has people of high IQ. In fact, it will always have more intelligent citizens than Singapore. No country or world leader, no matter how powerful, can deny China, India and Indonesia in eventually developing into powerful and influential countries on the global stage. A national leader who cannot see or understand why does not deserve any respect.

Citizens should wise up and not continue to be led by the noses blindLEE. Citizens must not allow their lives to be toyed with by national LEEders with their own selfish agenda. Complacent, incompetent and self-serving LEEders should be exposed, deposed and disposed.

Sinkies really got Stockholm syndrome.
Kpkb about NS but get all worked up when foreigners criticise the SAF.
Akin to hating the pap but come election time sure vote pappies for sure.
Sinkies deserve their fate

You never read their minds...PAP IS THE BEST, THEIR PAST, PRESENT & THE FUTURE...

We must understand that the issue is not about standing united for our country. The issue is that our so-called national LEEders have mishandled an international dispute without serious consideration and their total disregard of possible consequences. In trying to stir emotions of the people by our MANY arrogant national LEEders with their rallying war cry has its dire consequences. Only an incompetent and complacent national LEEder see NOT the likely outcomes. International waters disputes should not and must not be handled thus. Singapore will suffer when it's governed by incompetent and self-serving national LEEders.

I agree with you when you stated that Malaysia has people of high IQ. In fact, it will always have more intelligent citizens than Singapore. No country or world leader, no matter how powerful, can deny China, India and Indonesia in eventually developing into powerful and influential countries on the global stage. A national leader who cannot see or understand why does not deserve any respect.

Citizens should wise up and not continue to be led by the noses blindLEE. Citizens must not allow their lives to be toyed with by national LEEders with their own selfish agenda. Complacent, incompetent and self-serving LEEders should be exposed, deposed and disposed.
When did I say mudland people got high IQ? I said they are very united as their majority is m&ds and m&ds BIG strength is very united.

Sinkies really got Stockholm syndrome.
Kpkb about NS but get all worked up when foreigners criticise the SAF.
Akin to hating the pap but come election time sure vote pappies for sure.
Sinkies deserve their fate
You are then evil to create a syndrome out of no issue. It’s normal that citizens can something in their own country is not good but won’t be happy if foreigners were to say the same. Especially foreigners that are barbarians invaders.

Kopi0Kosong

Malaysia has people of high IQ. In fact, it will always have more intelligent citizens than Singapore. No country or world leader, no matter how powerful, can deny China, India and Indonesia in eventually developing into powerful and influential countries on the global stage. A national leader who cannot see or understand why does not deserve any respect.

kulgai

If our leaders are leaders, arrest the offenders. No need to wayang and be made a laughing stock, right? Charge those buggers in court. If not, just shut up and suck thumbs.

Exactly. The intruders should be detained then we talk. By letting these intruders stay put after all the big talk, Sg has shown weakness to say the least. What a mismanagement! What are they afraid of? How could they even agree to talk when the vessels are still in our waters??