Mudland trafik polis got very bad eyesight!

Their job is collect bribes, not uphold traffic light compliance with their pittance pay.

This traffic police should be given a medal, he is showing all the other riders the appropriate posture to take at a traffic light junction when red light is on.

He sped off almost immediately when the lights were in his favor, probably to chase those nincompoops and to book them for the traffic violations they blantantly committed.

I sincerely, honestly and wholeheartedly don't think so lah.

At most, he might book the last nincompoop and accept the 10 ringgit contribution to his daily expenses. :biggrin:

I sincerely, honestly and wholeheartedly don't think so lah.

At most, he might book the last nincompoop and accept the 10 ringgit contribution to his daily expenses. :biggrin:
That must due to the reason that he wanted to show the other riders how important it is to observe the speed limit, hence the inability to apprehend those nincompoops. But I’m pretty sure he remembered a couple of the number plates of the slower bikes for some kopi duit.

Memorise a couple of the number plates? Oooohhh, I am not betting on it lah! (hope i don't sound racist!!:biggrin:) But very likely he would try to get some kopi duit.

anything for the kopi duit, he’ll do it.

no need to go after so many red light running rempits. just remain steady poon pee pee and let darwinian law takes care of them. 69% chance that those rempits will die an inglorious death getting run over by cars and trucks. better energy, time, money, and resources saved if they go only after vehicles with sg license plates. in fact more money “saved”.

Two mention of rempits, so I had to look it up. I love this forum! I learn new things, new words everyday.:thumbsup: :biggrin:

A Mat Rempit is a Malaysian term for "an individual who participates in activities such as illegal street racing, bike stunt performance, petty crime and public disturbance using a motorcycle"

This m&d traffic cop not stupid...these local motorbikers got no money. The cash is with SG registered vehicles.