Mudland Shitskin says Singapore nasi lemak is rubbish

Typical malaysian ahneh and chink cheebyes.
Insult denigrate mocks their own country but refuses to give up malaysian citizenship.
Worse kind of citizen and grows up not able to converse in the national language.

Tat day bought papaya fm a fruit stall. Then i made payment. Asked the sales staff, a Msian cheena, when can it be eaten(in English). He paused n replied in Mandarin (even though i m a Malay). I asked again in Malay plus simple dialects. Again replied in Mandarin. Haiz....

I admit that food in general is better in mudland. But since she loves her food, then why is she in sg?

Most of my cheena friends kip praisg Johor cheena food. Must be sedap lah. Even my sinkie neighbour bother to go all the way to JB just to makan tere. As for nasi lemak i like the one at Old Town white coffee at CS jb.

SIA should serve nice big juicy steaks complimented with vintage wine.

Insult denigrate mocks their own country but refuses to give up malaysian citizenship.

Sounds like oppies in Singapore. They denigrate Singapore all the time, hope for PAP to fail and laugh when Singapore burns. Fucking oppies should fuck off from Singapore. Migrate to jiuhu or australia instead!

Tat day bought papaya fm a fruit stall. Then i made payment. Asked the sales staff, a Msian cheena, when can it be eaten(in English). He paused n replied in Mandarin (even though i m a Malay). I asked again in Malay plus simple dialects. Again replied in Mandarin. Haiz....
Maybe its just you. If it's green, keep it for a day or two.

Sounds like oppies in Singapore. They denigrate Singapore all the time, hope for PAP to fail and laugh when Singapore burns. Fucking oppies should fuck off from Singapore. Migrate to jiuhu or australia instead!
You're too dumb to discern the focus is on getting PAP to fall, nothing else.
Anyway your dead old man who is burning in hell now, LKY, has already made clear.
He makes no apologies that the govy is PAP and the PAP is the govt.

You're too dumb to discern the focus is on getting PAP to fall, nothing else.
Anyway your dead old man who is burning in hell now, LKY, has already made clear.
He makes no apologies that the govy is PAP and the PAP is the govt.

If Ah Gong is in hell, you'll be joining him eventually.

I agree that the gahmen is PAP and PAP is the gahmen. I'll go one step further to say that Singapore is PAP and PAP is Singapore. The day PAP falls from power is the day Singapore's soul has been torn from its body.

If Ah Gong is in hell, you'll be joining him eventually.

I agree that the gahmen is PAP and PAP is the gahmen. I'll go one step further to say that Singapore is PAP and PAP is Singapore. The day PAP falls from power is the day Singapore's soul has been torn from its body.
Then i hope the when that day happens you can fark off from the soulless place. Maybe back to chink country. I heard they will soon have democracy.

You should fuck back to indonesia where you came from.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/348293689060800/posts/940596959830467/

232314420_365132895118609_7812393251106004426_n.jpg
She must be getting the super cheap version of Nasi Lemak where they only give you coconut flavoured rice, one piece of cucumber and a few ikan bilis.

Singapore Nasi Lemak
S1-Nasi-Lemak-4.jpg

Malaysia Nasi Lemak

image.jpg

Most of my cheena friends kip praisg Johor cheena food. Must be sedap lah. Even my sinkie neighbour bother to go all the way to JB just to makan tere. As for nasi lemak i like the one at Old Town white coffee at CS jb.
I used to go to JB quite often, and found the food there sedap. Especially the BKT, which was excellent. Nasi lemak at Old Town is same same at every outlet, at least within mudland.

This is the nasi lemak the Malays were selling in Singapore:

1629115179125.png

This is the nasi lemak when the Chinese came in:

1629115230859.png

This was then copied by the Malays.

No comment on the nasi lemak evolution in Malaysia.

I don't agree. Most of the food in Singapore tastes better and have more ingredients, variety and creativity. In JB, most of the hawker foods are plain Sally and bland. Only a few selected ones can make it, restaurants included. You only need to look at their Bak-Chor-Mee and Wantan Noodles and you'll know. Why? Most of the Grade "A" raw ingredients (fish, vegetables, chickens, etc) are destined for Singapore because these can fetch higher prices. Only those Grade "B" and "C" are left for the locals. If your raw ingredients are of lower quality, how can you expect to turn out better flavored dishes?

knn

Choon lah.
when I was in JB for durians
my JBmm said better eat durians in Sgp
the goodest ones are exported to Sgp

I used to go to JB quite often, and found the food there sedap. Especially the BKT, which was excellent. Nasi lemak at Old Town is same same at every outlet, at least within mudland.

knn
JB bkt good?
you should have eaten in Klang
the bkt is besterest in the w.w.w.

she use ringgit to buy nasi lemak, of cos the food smell better and more worth.

knn
JB bkt good?
you should have eaten in Klang
the bkt is besterest in the w.w.w.

Durian season i would go to Malacca. My BIL house. Behind his house 2 acres of durian trees. Makan sampai muntah.:) No nid D24, redprawn, musang king etc etc.