MRT Train Failed To Stop At Bishan

xingguy

10547506_682162935202071_3756668293656912996_n.jpg

Business opportunity for Singapore Pool??

1937463_992040834144238_1945709519487427867_n.jpg

With all the breakdowns and cockups.....sooner or later a derailment will happen

with the imminent turning of bishan into another opposition wards, this is a first step they will take to make the residents feel sollie.

My wish is the derailment will happen with a load of PAPs and their collaborators and they all burn to death.
Pity they escape the dancing under the lamp posts.

My wish is the derailment will happen with a load of PAPs and their collaborators and they all burn to death.
Pity they escape the dancing under the lamp posts.

Pray that your loves ones are not in the train too.

Aiya buses also missed stops quite frequently. Why make a mountain over a molehill?

Stop at the next station and take back lor. As if you will lose billions if you missed a station?

Heng ah... got kapkia... no need smell aunty uncle sweats ...

but hor, you also miss the fun ahneh unker has by standing behind chiobu unzip and air bonking her

so u got better ideas to manage?

I'm not sure as I've not tried and i dun mind their million bucks salary while trying.
It's already rock bottom I can't do much worse.

But I think first step is to sack their masters the vile pappies....

Fail to stop is not a disruption la. Service standards is still world class.

according to the arthouleetee, sex must ram throat, smrt... the driver did not see the station and this is attributed to the ghost blocking his eyes.

with the imminent turning of bishan into another opposition wards, this is a first step they will take to make the residents feel sollie.

Live to repent for next 5 years ... but people in Aljunied GRC still happy and rolling well.

according to the arthouleetee, sex must ram throat, smrt... the driver did not see the station and this is attributed to the ghost blocking his eyes.

either brake failure or driver sleeping at the control.

Because no one pressed the stop button?...........oh sorry, the mrt is not a bus.

Pray that your loves ones are not in the train too.

With all the spare parts purchase from PRC instead of the Original supplier sooner or late
disaster will happened!! saved money but sacrifice life!