MRT is screwed up again...

The train is very slow and stopped at various stations for long time. The longest was at Ang Mo Kio. It freaking stopped for 15 minutes!

The train is filled with people and mainly FTs. I wonder if it is overweight and that is what causing all the problem?

Subsidies from taxpayers know who to take and Profit know how to make but service dunno how to give.

The train is very slow and stopped at various stations for long time. The longest was at Ang Mo Kio. It freaking stopped for 15 minutes!

The train is filled with people and mainly FTs. I wonder if it is overweight and that is what causing all the problem?

Subsidies from taxpayers know who to take and Profit know how to make but service dunno how to give.

get the fuck out of sinkieland lah.. complain so much.. sinkie loser!!!

Its not only today. Happened yesterday morning also. Heng Im smart, today I take the other direction to JE :D

Not late until become late. Cheebeh.

yes bro, besides tuck yew who only takes train during off peak hours, will other ministers bother to take the train DURING PEAK HOURS to understand the daily life of a sinkie? for every sinkie on the train, there is equal FT. These FTs are inconsiderate, annoying as they talk so much and so loud in the morning, and will shove their bags at your faces just to get the space or seat. Too much la.

These ministers all take car and they only go to work much later than sinkie slaves. Dont say u know the sufferings of sinkie until u walk the ground.