krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Feb 27, 2017 #1 knn, sinkie's pattern really sibeh gao lat!, sibeh farni... http://singaporeable.news/doc177497/2466
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 27, 2017 #2 Fuckapore is overcrowded, stand like that also can step on shoes. Old fart got say sorry or not or he just jiteh lanjiao bin like nothing happen?
Fuckapore is overcrowded, stand like that also can step on shoes. Old fart got say sorry or not or he just jiteh lanjiao bin like nothing happen?
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Feb 27, 2017 #3 Sinkies wouldn't dare to be so rude if it was a good white man who stepped on their toes.
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Feb 28, 2017 #4 i can't help it but to bring this thread up again. i reckon this guy look like the nutcase narong. and i bet narong didn't know i always laugh at his postings behind my computer screen.
i can't help it but to bring this thread up again. i reckon this guy look like the nutcase narong. and i bet narong didn't know i always laugh at his postings behind my computer screen.