• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Shanmugam has fever. So pls Ms Gan, give Mr Shanmugam a break and stop tagging him in your nonsensical Facebook posts!

that fucking PCB gates so evil until no words can even describe one.... anywhere he goes and trouble will soon follows.... later force vaccination and those refuse is kena canning, fine and jail... dystopia sia.... better move to JB liao...
They can’t force vaccination if one isn’t ignorant with knowledge. Remember, the vaccination is always done based on one ignorance and their own will to jab.

You see the Americans, you should know. No law was enforced on them but their own ignorance to jab

Hahaha.
Shamugum is seek because the fengshui for his new home is not good.
Black White home is not good for him.

He wants to show the people what a patriot he is by preaching unity. So if he is sick, he wants to make sure that he spreads the virus around to make sure the people around him gets it too.