Mr Brown Suan Siao MP Lee Bee Wah wor....

popdod

Come come and take a look.
His new shakey MTV.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/n8uH39IJcGY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/n8uH39IJcGY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

:D :o :D

HAhA!!! nice..... That is what sinkie should get. More Singaporeans are beating the sinkie out.

paiseh..anyone can put it up using Zshare?....pc got problem...cannot even install flash player...

and boss Sam - don't start about Get A Mac ok?...i know its better....

paiseh..anyone can put it up using Zshare?....pc got problem...cannot even install flash player...

and boss Sam - don't start about Get A Mac ok?...i know its better....

If you can't play a youtube video, your computer is fit for the scrapheap. :rolleyes:

no choice lah..office pc is kanna sai one...256mb ram only somemore....

BTH this mr brown. my current boss know him since army say he is actually a lawyer. LMAO

This lawyer type people ALL jiat ba siew eng. Make so much money until they have to take up a new career as monkey entertainers! Same with talkingcock.com Colin Goh who is also a lawyer!

Woah say...LBW apologised on the Teebee liao.
Finally she acknowledged is her bloody fault.

But the crackline is there.....

:o :rolleyes: :o