Mr Brown - Seng Heng Thong (SHT) to be named PAP candidate for Aljunied. Who's next?

Re: Mr Brown - Seng Heng Thong (SHT) to be named PAP candidate for Aljunied. Who's ne

mr brown is damn funny!

wahaha......this guy must have been a jee siao kia and a talk cock king in army.:D:p

Re: Mr Brown - Seng Heng Thong (SHT) to be named PAP candidate for Aljunied. Who's ne

New candidates.[/QUOTE}

PAP will be faced with a dilemma, field newbies, you are like throwing eggs against a wall. To electorates, you are telling them, you are not serious in mounting a challenge.

So i reckon, it will be someone going to ROD type....elected, continue, not elected, collect pink iC.

Charles Chong will be a good candidate to add on the list.
I mean, his middle name is Immortal, after all.

Despite dropping so many hints, some might even call it explosives, these guys have no idea what is going on. There is even one chap who even mentioned the word "satire" and still does not know what is going on. Surely we can't blame this on PAP brand of education.

this mr brown damned good. i always enjoy his funny clips.so funny until i die laughing.

this sam boss seems to be different from the advice and advise sam.....i think he has changed like lightning now. aiyah, nevermind lah. i lim kopi and listen to him lah.

yah looking after singapore is a serious business.just look at all the corruption cases coming out....waulau paid so high and yet corrupted...so high pay high salaries no use right..greed and no integrrrity = corruptionnns.

aiyah aljunied gone case liao lah.more aljunieds will fall in the next ge...i see so many sinkies damned toolan..damned damned toolan...5 years to change...see got any changes or not.people getting more and more tooooooolaaaaaaaannnnnnn.....

smrt breakdowns and we still have clepatra movie showing...great man!...it's really outrageious and even obsene