• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mp koh poh koon shd apologise to all singaporeans

Patriot

[h=1]MP KOH POH KOON SHD APOLOGISE TO ALL SINGAPOREANS[/h]

Submitted by farhan on Wed, 13/04/2016 - 3:52pm

Dr%20Koh%20Poh%20Koon_1.jpg

Dear Dr Koh Poh Koon,

Your fellow Singaporeans fully knows that HDB is NOT a bank but always look at it as a government organization and a provider of cheap homes inasmuch as they know that the CPF Board is also not another bank but a vault that holds their savings till 55 years of age.

Thanks to you sir for reminding your fellow Singaporean that HDB isn't a "bank".

Honestly, I never knew that we Singaporeans could be considered as so stupid and doesn't know how to distinguish between a bank and a benevolent provider of homes.

Dr Koh, by making the remark that HDB is not a bank, I feel that you may think that a majority of us may be unlettered or illiterates and hence a hopeless lot.

I am not be a "mind reader" nor any expert in body language but I don't blame you.

You may be true to think that we Singaporeans are not an intelligent lot..

Thank you anyway, if you ever think in this manner. I do not blame you. It is the very same people to be blamed who voted you into Parliament.

But many of us aren't......

Sir, let me tell you in all humility that we aren't simple nincompoops but a proud people and educated ones too.

Surprisingly, some of us may even be better then you although we may not be experts on carcinoma or other debilitating diseases.

We are children of Parents who may have been uneducated farmers and who stayed among fowls, pigs and bovines but we do surely know our true past and respect our forefathers..

We also do not call ourselves "sons of this or that" for we know the true tough life our parents went through in raising and educating us.

Your statement (about HDB isn't a bank is going to become infectious and may spread far and wide.

Please apologise.

[h=2]Source:[/h]https://www.facebook.com/sukhdevsingh.gill.31

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/mp-koh-poh-koon-shd-apologise-all-singaporeans
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ologise-all-singaporeans#sthash.pU7vLuo4.dpuf

on the contrary, he should stick his middle finger up the arseholes of sinkies as they deserve free colonoscopies. :oIo:

He originally tried to run in a single seat constituency but the voters rejected him. He snuck into Angmo Kio because of the GRC system.

He is obviously another PAP jerk who is out of touch with the concerns of the "lesser mortals" .

I like his straight talk. Those who don't like his style should bend over so they he can shaft them with his instruments. They'll feel better after that.

on the contrary, he should stick his middle finger up the arseholes of sinkies as they deserve free colonoscopies. :oIo:

People in Punggol and Sengkang were smart enough NOT elect him when
went on head to head with Lilian! That's why he was KO!

So he went hide under AMK GRC and got in by the Back Door! Hearing his remarks, you all Know he's Not Fit to be a Minister!! He should be an Ass Hole doctor! digging ass would be better paid!

Of course lah...in this year and age...who in the right mind will be willing to dig into the shit holes of other people???...other than the insane, the faggard, the pappy moles and the mercenaries? ....for this task, of course ought to be well paid...

How can this asshole be an mp .
When he is looking up high.
Instead he should bend with core Singaporean n address their concerns.
N not use snobbish language n make sarcastic remarks on
Citizens who made him an mp.

I like his straight talk. Those who don't like his style should bend over so they he can shaft them with his instruments. They'll feel better after that.

Do not give ideas to the faggots in this forum. They may just take up the offer.

This is the reason why when first time pappy MPs claim that they want to serve the people, the first reaction is to ROTFL. :D

Looks like this guy is going to be another Mah Bow Tan, who is so hated by Sinkies that he had to be removed by PAP from public office and "retire".

Mah Bow Tan lost badly in Potong Pasir as the people there were smart to reject him, and he had to hide in a GRC and get in by the backdoor. What a huge mistake for Sinkies, after he entered as minister, he had skyrocketed living costs for Sinkies with his blood sucking schemes such as:

- Introduced ERP and COE to suck huge amounts of money from Sinkies familes
- Drastically cutting the construction of HDB flats and created huge undersupply for Sinkies familes
- Created the BTO system, and introduced vey long waiting times for HDB flats to Sinkies familes
- With the huge undersupply, he skyrocketed the BTO flats prices to Sinkie families

Last month, Koh Poh Koon gave a parliament speech defending high petrol prices even though oil price have crashed drastically. The petrol cartel increased petrol prices on Sinkies immediately after his speech, and petrol prices remain higher than before his speech. Now he tells poor Sinkies to sell their HDB homes .....

Now he wants to be son of what? Please make up the farking mind.

Looks like this guy is going to be another Mah Bow Tan, who is so hated by Sinkies that he had to be removed by PAP from public office and "retire".

He retied after they kept him around for a lonnnnnnnnng time. ;)

HDB is not a bank wat. It is a real estate developer with generous state subsidies.