Why MP like to go around visiting house? You believe their sincerity or it's just play act play act and together with RC and PA dogs, making themselves look good?
Oppie I trust. PAP I don't. LolOppies also show up once a while. You think they are sincere or just play acting?
Oppie I trust. PAP I don't. Lol![]()
be they oppies or pappies.... if they're ever sincere, I Chop My Lan-Jiao And Fired Rice For You...Oppie I trust. PAP I don't. Lol![]()
When MP come visit my home, I should ask them whether I can visit their home too to understand them more. You think they will agree?be they oppies or pappies.... if they're ever sincere, I Chop My Lan-Jiao And Fired Rice For You...![]()
PAP I trust. Oppies I don't.
As a voter, I want a government who can deliver on security, good jobs, strong purchasing power, affordable homes, good schools, reliable infrastructure, subsidies for childcare, retirement planning, healthcare. I don't give a shit about spectrum, lalang, cold store, faggot rights. Only a small handful of the population care about weird shit like execution of criminals, gay sex,
When MP come visit my home, I should ask them whether I can visit their home too to understand them more. You think they will agree?![]()
So smartThis tactic is from Jerry Seinfeld. When you receive a call from a telemarketer, ask them for their home or mobile number. When they refuse, ask them if it is because they don't like to be disturbed by strangers and then hang up on them.![]()
When PAP MPs visit, it's their 'advance party' who arrives first, trying to find out which households are more receptive of the Lightning Clan.![]()
Oppie I trust. PAP I don't. Lol![]()
It's all relativity.U actually trust politician wannabe.![]()
KNN of course they have to do screening first else may kena siao lang attack KNNWhen PAP MPs visit, it's their 'advance party' who arrives first, trying to find out which households are more receptive of the Lightning Clan.![]()
you think your only got 1 house ???When MP come visit my home, I should ask them whether I can visit their home too to understand them more. You think they will agree?![]()
Talking from experience. It is true. They will place a flyer on your door gate before hand. Those who didn't want to see them, will dissappear. Once, the flyer flew off without me knowing and I accidentally open my door when the MP arrived. I try to close my door, but one of the crony block my door from closing. KNNBCCB, Luckily, like opera actor, they came and left swiftly just as expected. That year, I didn't vote for them.When PAP MPs visit, it's their 'advance party' who arrives first, trying to find out which households are more receptive of the Lightning Clan.![]()