• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Baey Yam Keng hospitalized for dengue fever. lol

griffin

Why did he not admit himself into a government hospital? Is the care there inferior to Mt Alvernia's? I heard that even LKY and ex-president Nathan go to SGH for their medical checkups and treatment.

lianbeng

Why did he not admit himself into a government hospital? Is the care there inferior to Mt Alvernia's? I heard that even LKY and ex-president Nathan go to SGH for their medical checkups and treatment.

lianbeng replies u: do u know who is Kwa Soon Bee? Lee Kuan Yew's brother-in-law aka Kwa Gek Choo's brother leh! :biggrin: KSB is the director of SGH leh!

We had $8 KBW. Wonder what the bill will come to for BYK. Since no surgery, $1? Who says cannot fall ill in S'pore?

The mosquitos did a good job giving Dengue fever to Baey..

Hope all the mosquitos in S'pore will now head down to Oxley Rd and attack the Old Fart..

(o)(o)

In hospital bed also try to give stylo milo pose

This one stylo or not?
BaeyYamKeng.jpg
Copy_of_iFitness3.jpg

greedy and cunning

lianbeng adds: Ms Mozzie must have been attracted to his sexy goatie! so warm n cozy! :biggrin: kissed him lah!

poor mozzie ! now that mozzie kena infected by the incurable and deadly disease known as pee-A-pee.
looks normal from outside , no symptoms of sickness.
infected animals become avarice , cunning , ruthless and cruel , selfish.

lianbeng

poor mozzie ! now that mozzie kena infected by the incurable and deadly disease known as pee-A-pee.
looks normal from outside , no symptoms of sickness.
infected animals become avarice , cunning , ruthless and cruel , selfish.

lianbeng agrees with: quiet waters run deep! :biggrin: