Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1257804/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: As the regime bows to peasants' wishes, it deliberately tighten quotas on foreign workers in the construction sectors, fat cat developers said they expect higher costs and project delays. Nobody the Mouthpiece did question that queer logic because Ang Mohs and Nihons are using highly trained construction workers and machines to speed up construction schedules.
Over the past 36 full moons, there has been a 30 per cent increase in hiring costs with Ruler Loong's coffers pocketing much of the levy hikes, but some fat cat developers said the regime will stand to gain the most from the latest measures to force them go high tech and stop using bangla clowns.
Fat Cat developers are pretending to be pressed for foreign serfs and they also expect some condominium projects to be delayed by up to three full moons.
Leech Jeffrey Teo, construction fat cat director at Lian Ah Beng Construction, said: "Lumpar, want less foreign white collar cheats like Pinoys, Nehs and PRC right but why cut our construction serfs huh? Got peasant say too many construction foreign serfs meh?
Now my projects that has just started and I promised client that I will use cheap banglas to lower costs. Ai yoh, contract already committed to client, then can I say, 'because Ruler Loong increase levy, can I change my contract value?'.
"If Ruler Loong wants to punish peasants, please do not use divide and conquer hor, whack us and make us moan and groan....want peasants fight with local fat developers and you play the good guy is it? Lumpar ok! If we go broke, see who pay corporate taxes ok, you cannot rely on the foreign merchants paying taxes all the time huh!"
PEASANTPORE: As the regime bows to peasants' wishes, it deliberately tighten quotas on foreign workers in the construction sectors, fat cat developers said they expect higher costs and project delays. Nobody the Mouthpiece did question that queer logic because Ang Mohs and Nihons are using highly trained construction workers and machines to speed up construction schedules.
Over the past 36 full moons, there has been a 30 per cent increase in hiring costs with Ruler Loong's coffers pocketing much of the levy hikes, but some fat cat developers said the regime will stand to gain the most from the latest measures to force them go high tech and stop using bangla clowns.
Fat Cat developers are pretending to be pressed for foreign serfs and they also expect some condominium projects to be delayed by up to three full moons.
Leech Jeffrey Teo, construction fat cat director at Lian Ah Beng Construction, said: "Lumpar, want less foreign white collar cheats like Pinoys, Nehs and PRC right but why cut our construction serfs huh? Got peasant say too many construction foreign serfs meh?
Now my projects that has just started and I promised client that I will use cheap banglas to lower costs. Ai yoh, contract already committed to client, then can I say, 'because Ruler Loong increase levy, can I change my contract value?'.
"If Ruler Loong wants to punish peasants, please do not use divide and conquer hor, whack us and make us moan and groan....want peasants fight with local fat developers and you play the good guy is it? Lumpar ok! If we go broke, see who pay corporate taxes ok, you cannot rely on the foreign merchants paying taxes all the time huh!"