hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1234575/1/.html
Peasantpore: The regime's University of Peasantpore lackeys will decide in a week's time whether to take any disciplinary action against a foreign Northern Matland peasant student for posting explicit videos and pictures of himself and his girlfriend online.
Once defiant Norther Matland Law student Arse Tan, who met lackeys of the National University of Peasantpore (NUS) on Wednesday, was reportedly 'worried about the possible consequences of his actions, including expulsion' aka reduced to begging for mercy. So much for the Asiatic bravado (high IQ but zero Political Quotient) for talking thrash before the noose begin tightening around his testicles. Arse Tan was on the record for taking pot shots at the regime, varsity waxworks and other peasants who condemn his exhibitionist streak. He reportedly claimed he fark care anybody including his pop and mummy. Arse Tan even crowed he runs his own vice sex business and is in no mood to complete his studies. He mocked the regime for sponsoring his scholarship and boasting he will return to Northern Matland if impounded, raising heckles from local netizens.
The latest remarks proved his Asiatic cowardice core has taken root and re-surfaced, hence his mercy plea.
Arse Tan is currently on a leave of absence from the university, and intends to return to his studies in January, if he money runs out and the regime forgives him.
The Mouthpiece claimed he kowtow to the varsity's disciplinary board for affecting the school's reputation as a result of what he did.
That remains a queer point because no media were not allowed to observe the varsity disciplinary proceedings, giving rise to rumours that the regime has once again staged a show to fool peasants. The board conducting the proceedings was made up of five lackeys - three of them senior academics and two Infernal Security Dog moles pretending to be student leaders.
Arse Tan said: "KNNCCB, this bastard regime very smart, somehow work with the North Matland bandits to send subtle threatening notes to my parents, promising some harassment if I do not pipe down. I forgot Peasantpore and North Matland has this 'detain for fun law', locally known as ISA. Lan lan, what to do, now must eat humble pie, swallow words, not cum like Cecila Sue and kowtow to my tormentors.
Despite my high IQ, I must say I not sure what sort of action they would mete out. I now must act sorry, maybe claim got bipolar disorder and praise Rulers Loong and Najib lor. But please hor, its not like as if I am sorry, if not for the threats, I just tell everyone to fark off lor. The interview by the university lackey, just more like an wayang interview, I think they want me to teach them some sex moves lah, farking horny bastards. As for the whore Vivian, er, just treat as discarded condom, fark and move on. Why spoil my name for a slut right? Now she KNN more popular and famous than me hor!"
Arse Tan said he would no longer be posting anymore explicit videos or pictures online openly but it will be done more discreetly as overseas Ang Moh and Nihon swingers have extended invitations for him to join them for their sex+booze+drug orgies overseas.
Peasantpore: The regime's University of Peasantpore lackeys will decide in a week's time whether to take any disciplinary action against a foreign Northern Matland peasant student for posting explicit videos and pictures of himself and his girlfriend online.
Once defiant Norther Matland Law student Arse Tan, who met lackeys of the National University of Peasantpore (NUS) on Wednesday, was reportedly 'worried about the possible consequences of his actions, including expulsion' aka reduced to begging for mercy. So much for the Asiatic bravado (high IQ but zero Political Quotient) for talking thrash before the noose begin tightening around his testicles. Arse Tan was on the record for taking pot shots at the regime, varsity waxworks and other peasants who condemn his exhibitionist streak. He reportedly claimed he fark care anybody including his pop and mummy. Arse Tan even crowed he runs his own vice sex business and is in no mood to complete his studies. He mocked the regime for sponsoring his scholarship and boasting he will return to Northern Matland if impounded, raising heckles from local netizens.
The latest remarks proved his Asiatic cowardice core has taken root and re-surfaced, hence his mercy plea.
Arse Tan is currently on a leave of absence from the university, and intends to return to his studies in January, if he money runs out and the regime forgives him.
The Mouthpiece claimed he kowtow to the varsity's disciplinary board for affecting the school's reputation as a result of what he did.
That remains a queer point because no media were not allowed to observe the varsity disciplinary proceedings, giving rise to rumours that the regime has once again staged a show to fool peasants. The board conducting the proceedings was made up of five lackeys - three of them senior academics and two Infernal Security Dog moles pretending to be student leaders.
Arse Tan said: "KNNCCB, this bastard regime very smart, somehow work with the North Matland bandits to send subtle threatening notes to my parents, promising some harassment if I do not pipe down. I forgot Peasantpore and North Matland has this 'detain for fun law', locally known as ISA. Lan lan, what to do, now must eat humble pie, swallow words, not cum like Cecila Sue and kowtow to my tormentors.
Despite my high IQ, I must say I not sure what sort of action they would mete out. I now must act sorry, maybe claim got bipolar disorder and praise Rulers Loong and Najib lor. But please hor, its not like as if I am sorry, if not for the threats, I just tell everyone to fark off lor. The interview by the university lackey, just more like an wayang interview, I think they want me to teach them some sex moves lah, farking horny bastards. As for the whore Vivian, er, just treat as discarded condom, fark and move on. Why spoil my name for a slut right? Now she KNN more popular and famous than me hor!"
Arse Tan said he would no longer be posting anymore explicit videos or pictures online openly but it will be done more discreetly as overseas Ang Moh and Nihon swingers have extended invitations for him to join them for their sex+booze+drug orgies overseas.