• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mouse Tail in McDonalds Burger!

Who loves Mcdonalds? I still think Carls Junior is the best!

464.jpg

A man in Chile noticed something unusual when he bit into the hamburger he bought at a McDonald's restaurant in June.

The strange 'ingredient' turned out to be a mouse tail, Chilean health authorities confirmed on July 17.

A probe revealed mouse faeces inside the restaurant - and that the tail was placed inside the hamburger on purpose.

On Tuesday, Mr Waldo Armstrong, head of the regional health department, confirmed what the customer had feared.

'There were traces of the tail stuck between the cheese and the bread, and the tail had undergone a cooking process,' Mr Armstrong told reporters.

The customer had bought the hamburger at a McDonald's restaurant in the southern town of Temuco, some 700km south of the Chilean capital Santiago.

The restaurant was closed and will remain closed until Temuco health officials determine the amount of the fine.

Over the weekend, sewing needles were found in sandwiches on four Delta Air Lines' flights, prompting the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) to launch a criminal inquiry into the matter.

Must be the tail of my favourite cartoon character, the Chilean Speedy Gonzales... E-ba, E-ba, E-ba, An De Neh, An De Neh...

No Cats in South America, that's why.

[video=youtube;LPY6F1dnIAg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPY6F1dnIAg[/video]

If these Sinkie morons are vegetarians, this sort of thing will not happened at all.

lianbeng still remembers it also happened in singapore before lah.:Djln kayu rotiprata! rat's tail inside curry leh!
was it Micky Mouse's tail or Speedy Gonzales?:rolleyes:
ba-yee-ba-yee-ba-an-de-leh...:cool: