• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Mothership Breaking News] - HWZ EDMW member swears he'll chop off his cock if PAP loses a single GRC

UltimaOnline

HWZChopCover.png

"If PAP lose a single GRC, moi will chop and post photo of moi chopped kkj!!!"

https://mothership.sg/2020/07/hwz-ge2020-chop/

KNN my uncle think to stay credible in a forum this sort of swear and vow is leequired KNN eg my uncle has vowed he will go cpfb with chopper when his time to withdraw cpf is leeched and pap extend it to above 70yo KNN also my uncle even placed his kkj to rot if he didn't caught lao jibye liar daughter of whore @ginfreely aka gan shiok bin and entire whore family clan for changing her statement of being a die hard pap supporter to become oppie supporter KNN @ginfreely your fucking jibye will rot for the same KNN

spotter542

ex-NMP Calvin Cheng also said as much :

View attachment 86229

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/[gpgt]-calvin-cheng-say-edmw-ers-all-anonymous-boh-ji-waste-time-engaging-edmwers-6336955.html

As if this Pappies cocksucker Calvin Cheng got loads of balls :FU:
Ask him come here chin cai one-on-one with any Samsters he sure pee in his pants

It's not advisable to DIY a sex change surgery. You need an experienced surgeon. Thailand has many of them.

sam heng

Just go lurk around EDMW and if it is any general indication of the certain demographic of the population you will realised why sg import so many FT to replace those retards. Just look at the numerous “why...” thread.

It isn't just a particular sub-forum. No one in their right mind should participate in a forum of which the servers are owned by SPH. You do that at your own peril.