singaporeans only love their mothers during mother's day?
I have told my wife (and also my previous wives) that her mother is her mother not mine. I have done her family a favour by marrying their daughter. I could've fucked her and dumped her. But I'm a nice guy, hence we got married.If you're a guy who 'married up', your mother-in-law has to be pandered to. On that day she is probably even more important than your own mother.![]()
most sinkies love makan more than their mothers.
Is your MIL chio ? Some MILs are actually more chio than their daughters. Dunno what the fuck happened down the bloodline.I have told my wife (and also my previous wives) that her mother is her mother not mine. I have done her family a favour by marrying their daughter. I could've fucked her and dumped her. But I'm a nice guy, hence we got married.![]()
whole yr 365 days must wait till mothers day to eat with mother
strange humans
KNN the more strange kind are like @ginfreely Very Kind Lady put aged mom in jb nursing home and ownself hide in sg condo and feel leelief when gov announced cannot go jb for visit KNNwhole yr 365 days must wait till mothers day to eat with mother
strange humans
Thus far, no leh. Else I would've done both. Either together or separately. I'm an animal.Is your MIL chio ? Some MILs are actually more chio than their daughters. Dunno what the dick happened down the bloodline.