Mother’s Day celebration already booked table for 8, now this nonsense go back to phase 2 by PAP.

TerrexLee

SONG BOH????

https://tinyurI.com/1mffs9je

8KUKCG8.png

Book two tables of four, both tables randomly exchange one person from their group from time to time.

So simple. :wink:

most sinkies love makan more than their mothers. it’s another opportunity to makan more. inviting mom is just an excuse for a more atas makan.

If you're a guy who 'married up', your mother-in-law has to be pandered to. On that day she is probably even more important than your own mother. :sneaky:
I have told my wife (and also my previous wives) that her mother is her mother not mine. I have done her family a favour by marrying their daughter. I could've fucked her and dumped her. But I'm a nice guy, hence we got married.:biggrin:

Book 2 tables seat separately n don't mingle lor! After eating than go elsewhere to talk..

now the fucking safe distancing ambassadors will Yaya papaya and tekan all the restaurants

hope the rude ones get beaten up

I have told my wife (and also my previous wives) that her mother is her mother not mine. I have done her family a favour by marrying their daughter. I could've fucked her and dumped her. But I'm a nice guy, hence we got married.:biggrin:
Is your MIL chio ? Some MILs are actually more chio than their daughters. Dunno what the fuck happened down the bloodline.

Children only see their aging mother but not their mother when she was young?

Why do you get to see aging mothers?

Got money, EVERYDAY also Mother Day... SIMI Day you want also can create!

Is your MIL chio ? Some MILs are actually more chio than their daughters. Dunno what the dick happened down the bloodline.
Thus far, no leh. Else I would've done both. Either together or separately. I'm an animal.:biggrin: