• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most Patient Bank Robber Ever Arrested in Fukuoka, Foiled by Courteous Staff

dancingshoes

ju196_350a_zpszmhbtrml.jpg

On the morning of 2 November a man armed with a kitchen knife entered a bank in Munakata city, Fukuoka Prefecture. Upon seeing the man, the clerk asked “What can I do for you?”

“Hand over the money.” he said quietly.

Then the clerk summoned all her years of training and experience as a bank employee and dealt with the intruder the best way she knew how.

She asked him to take a seat on the couch and wait. The man politely agreed and took a seat.

After 10 minutes of waiting, he got tired of holding the knife and put it away in his bag. Just then, police rushed in and apprehended the man.

The 38 year-old was arrested for attempted robbery – really, really slow attempted robbery.

“I wanted to rob a bank, so I got a knife from the kitchen” he said, admitting his guilt.

Prison staff are amazed at how pateintly he is awaiting trial.

Source: News24 (Japanese)

http://en.rocketnews24.com/2012/11/...rrested-in-fukuoka-foiled-by-courteous-staff/

This type of fake story oso can believe ah..........

It's trying to brainwash you that the nipponese are docile bunch of people, even their robbers.........KNN

This type of fake story oso can believe ah..........

It's trying to brainwash you that the nipponese are docile bunch of people, even their robbers.........KNN

you got a point, bro sinkie but even the football matches for japanese, their scoreline is 2 to 3 balls the most. they are even very polite and humble in winning.

If i ask politely can she please give me a blow job, will she?:D

Nobody robs in japan. This must be a vile north Korean propaganda story.