• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most memorable event during your travels ......

Went for a fishing trip in Mauritius with a friend for 4 days. 3 days of marlin fishing on a boat 9 am to 3 pm each day. One of the mornings walked from our hotel to the boat along the beach and pass by another hotel. A lovely young caucasian woman was on her balcony completely nude exercising. We both stopped and stared, and regretfully move on to meet our boatman. No marlins but I caught a 180 lb sailfin and lots of other fishes.

sibeh rich man, mauritius.....
Me only pasir ris fishing pond.

a) diving at Great Barrier reef.. it was a liveaboard...a gp of ang moh ladies sunbathing topless on top deck...i tiko...grab SLR...all the ladies disappeared LOL

b) went driving from Cairns to Brisbane - rent a car, drove, broke all speed and parking limit. Kenna parking ticket, bo chup, stuck it to the windscreen, kenna another one...din noe how we manage to leave Aussie land without nid to pay fine. Buddy supposedly to meet his tgt gal...decided not to shave at from day 1...finally day at Brisbane, all look like Bruno from Popeye.

c) went Surfer's Paradise, late at night, decided to do skinny dip...all dark...fun n memorable.

not so wild like the rest of the brudders.

Went to Oz in '86 on a tourist visa, bought a $800 beat up Chevy at Bondi from some scruffy surfer shared between a Swedish mother and son, and mother's Egyptian bf and son's Swedish gf. Drove all the way from Sydney up to Townsville. Took slightly more than 3 months for the journey because we were stopping and working at farms along the way,picking tomatoes, watermelons, apples, whatever work we can get. Great demand for manual workers like us.

Stayed at caravan parks for like $20 a night, shared equally. Great fishing, plentiful weed, very potent especially in Queensland. Met lots of locals in their pubs and invited to too many BBQ's at their home, among the most memorable was a Kiwi hangi, in which huge chunks of lamb, beef and chooks were wrapped in muslin cloth and buried in a hole in the ground filled with rocks that have been heated in a bonfire. Best BBQ I have experienced, not to mention a big bowl of weed was available in a big bowl for anyone so inclined, lots of good local wine and beer.

Decided to come back to Sydney, said goodbye to the travelling companions without taking back my share for the price of the car. Found a job at a Caltex station a couple of hundred meters from my pad near Coogee, paid $50 a day. Besides filling up, learned to change tyres, tubes, balancing and simple maintenance job. Yah, was exploited but I take it as a learning process.

Next, went to work in Sydney's largest dry cleaning outfit. Started off steam-pressing shirts and pants. Emerged as the fastest worker, promoted to dry-cleaning machine operator. Not 3 weeks in the job, boss asked whether I'm interested in becoming a contractor in their curtain collection unit. Sure, I said, if you'll put the money up for the van. They, however, give a bank guarantee to ANZ bank for me to take out a loan, guarantee me a minimum $350 a week wage even if there's no work, undertake all my van's expenses including tyre changes and maintenance, which I thought was pretty decent of them. My cut was 20% of the total invoices which, on a average, nets me about $700 a week.

Turned out I was the only guy in that outfit collecting curtains from all over Sydney doing this, reporting only to a Fijian Chinese with an Ozzie wife. Henry, his name was, took pretty good care of me, helped me negotiate after 6months to a rate raise to 25%, decent of him. The job entails collecting curtains from mainly corporate like offices, hospitals, even the Sydney Supreme Court, old folks who can't do their own curtains, restaurants etc. The few Christmases I was there, the office were inundated with calls from those old folks with invitations to join their X'mas dinners, which I declined. I like to start early, leave the house at 6 and would be finished by 4 in the arvo, unless there's a big job. Very relaxed, lots of time for snooker at the St. George Leagues Club where I came in runners-up in the Annual doubles chamionship. The cup still have a honored place on my shelf.

3 romances there, first one was a Malaysian cutie who unfortunately for me wants her virginaity reserved for her husband. I would have married her but for the fact I was, after a first 30 days, an illegal, even though I was paying my taxes, and so was she, so that put paid to that. The second was a really cute Venezuala 22 year old who manned the drive-in drop-off and collection counter at the factory I worked. We had a month long fling before her estranged bf decides he really wanted her back, and me deciding she's not really worth having a triangle fight for. Then one day a friend, a Malaysian dentist, brought me to a brothel in Chinatown. Met this lovely Thai girl and started a affair which lasted till I decided to come home after 3+ years. Taught me all the Thai I needed to know because her English sucked.

At the airport, I was pulled aside to the office and asked if I am aware I had overstayed. Stupid question but I told the lady immigration officer yes but I was travelling all over Oz and it's such a big and beautiful country I was loathe to leave. She eventually stamped my passport and I think in all sincerity wished me a good trip home, and that I would only be able to go back after 3 years. I did eventually 15 years later, with wife and son in tow.

ehh uncle, half century event cannot mentioned liao, no creditable liao

Went to Amsterdam few months back. Came out of Holland casino, won abit, happy happy and went to a cafe makan the unlimited ribs and drank heineken. As I was enjoying, there was this sickening idiot looking like a cauliflower head and dressed in orange garb went around the packed tables asking for points. Altogther, he went round 10 times.

This is infuriating to us diners to say the least !! :oIo::D

Went to Kyoto. Went to shoot the "Hozu rapids". Given life-jackets to wear, going to be a rough ride I thought. But then the rest of the paxs are old people and little children. Found out its just a gentle boat floating down a gentle stream. Everybody give an obligatory scream every time the pace quicken a wee bit.

Went to Shinjuku, Tokyo to see their famous red light area. Prices for peep shows prominently posted. Led into cubicles arranged in a circle where a naked girl will perform. Cubicles provide boxes of tissues so patron can jerk off watching. This one sure better than JB Mecinta. Show started. A thin pinoy girl with hairy bush came on stage and did a desultory dance. Its over a few minutes later. Waste of time and money.

Still in Shinjuku. Limbs tired so need to find rest. They have 24hrs movie theaters. Pay one price and can stay as long a you like. Shows only soft-porn. No genitalia or bush showing. Just actors and actresses miming near realistic sex acts. Which is why fetish is important to maintain the excitement level. Dripping candles, bondage knots, white beedees panties, rape scenes and adulterous sex. Have to leave fast. Found out theater is also a pick up joint for gays.

... As I was enjoying, there was this sickening idiot looking like a cauliflower head and dressed in orange garb went around the packed tables asking for points. Altogther, he went round 10 times ...
did u gif ze cauliflower head in orange garb any points? ... :confused:

Went to Amsterdam few months back. Came out of Holland casino, won abit, happy happy and went to a cafe makan the unlimited ribs and drank heineken. As I was enjoying, there was this sickening idiot looking like a cauliflower head and dressed in orange garb went around the packed tables asking for points. Altogther, he went round 10 times.

This is infuriating to us diners to say the least !! :oIo::D
cheebye you, LOL, ahahahaa

Yah - much safer than trying to bring some there oneself. On my first time to the gold coast, I wrapped some in foil paper and stuck it in my jeans. Then at Brisbane airport, they had this beagle doggie come sniffing us! I just about froze my nuts and thot that was the end of my life. Guess what, the dog sniffed me and moved on! I sighed a breath of relief. Then, my wife said the doggies was so cute and started calling the puppy back! I told her to shut up there and then! Of course she didn't know why as I (normally) love dogs.

Well, I got through customs, and Oz was a great place especially stayin' at my cuzz's place, bbqing, and just vegging out. Best thing I did there - crabbing. We caught so much and ate so much I actually got sick of eating m&d crabs.

hahaha...i also try to bring in 2 box of DIY magic mushrooms to singapore from amsterdam , to share with one of the brother here (not going to mention who ) reach singapore custom , i suddenly freak out thought of throwing that 2 boxes of mushrooms away ..but on the second thought why not just take the fucking risk ...went through the custom ..i shouted to myself ...i have made it alive !!!

went koh phanghan for the full moon party with one of the sammyboy brother ..get to know 2 japanese woman , one korean guy and a taiwanese woman ...we cook magic mushroom egg omelet at their chalet ....trip on the ful moon ...fuckin good vibes .

Went to Oz in '86 on a tourist visa, bought a $800 beat up Chevy at Bondi from some scruffy surfer shared between a Swedish mother and son, and mother's Egyptian bf and son's Swedish gf. Drove all the way from Sydney up to Townsville. Took slightly more than 3 months for the journey because we were stopping and working at farms along the way,picking tomatoes, watermelons, apples, whatever work we can get. Great demand for manual workers like us.

Stayed at caravan parks for like $20 a night, shared equally. Great fishing, plentiful weed, very potent especially in Queensland. Met lots of locals in their pubs and invited to too many BBQ's at their home, among the most memorable was a Kiwi hangi, in which huge chunks of lamb, beef and chooks were wrapped in muslin cloth and buried in a hole in the ground filled with rocks that have been heated in a bonfire. Best BBQ I have experienced, not to mention a big bowl of weed was available in a big bowl for anyone so inclined, lots of good local wine and beer.

Decided to come back to Sydney, said goodbye to the travelling companions without taking back my share for the price of the car. Found a job at a Caltex station a couple of hundred meters from my pad near Coogee, paid $50 a day. Besides filling up, learned to change tyres, tubes, balancing and simple maintenance job. Yah, was exploited but I take it as a learning process.

Next, went to work in Sydney's largest dry cleaning outfit. Started off steam-pressing shirts and pants. Emerged as the fastest worker, promoted to dry-cleaning machine operator. Not 3 weeks in the job, boss asked whether I'm interested in becoming a contractor in their curtain collection unit. Sure, I said, if you'll put the money up for the van. They, however, give a bank guarantee to ANZ bank for me to take out a loan, guarantee me a minimum $350 a week wage even if there's no work, undertake all my van's expenses including tyre changes and maintenance, which I thought was pretty decent of them. My cut was 20% of the total invoices which, on a average, nets me about $700 a week.

Turned out I was the only guy in that outfit collecting curtains from all over Sydney doing this, reporting only to a Fijian Chinese with an Ozzie wife. Henry, his name was, took pretty good care of me, helped me negotiate after 6months to a rate raise to 25%, decent of him. The job entails collecting curtains from mainly corporate like offices, hospitals, even the Sydney Supreme Court, old folks who can't do their own curtains, restaurants etc. The few Christmases I was there, the office were inundated with calls from those old folks with invitations to join their X'mas dinners, which I declined. I like to start early, leave the house at 6 and would be finished by 4 in the arvo, unless there's a big job. Very relaxed, lots of time for snooker at the St. George Leagues Club where I came in runners-up in the Annual doubles chamionship. The cup still have a honored place on my shelf.

3 romances there, first one was a Malaysian cutie who unfortunately for me wants her virginaity reserved for her husband. I would have married her but for the fact I was, after a first 30 days, an illegal, even though I was paying my taxes, and so was she, so that put paid to that. The second was a really cute Venezuala 22 year old who manned the drive-in drop-off and collection counter at the factory I worked. We had a month long fling before her estranged bf decides he really wanted her back, and me deciding she's not really worth having a triangle fight for. Then one day a friend, a Malaysian dentist, brought me to a brothel in Chinatown. Met this lovely Thai girl and started a affair which lasted till I decided to come home after 3+ years. Taught me all the Thai I needed to know because her English sucked.

At the airport, I was pulled aside to the office and asked if I am aware I had overstayed. Stupid question but I told the lady immigration officer yes but I was travelling all over Oz and it's such a big and beautiful country I was loathe to leave. She eventually stamped my passport and I think in all sincerity wished me a good trip home, and that I would only be able to go back after 3 years. I did eventually 15 years later, with wife and son in tow.

hahaha..bro you also into weeds ?

sibeh rich man, mauritius.....
Me only pasir ris fishing pond.

Not rich, just lucky that I clinched a fantastic deal that earned the company huge profits. One day boat rental including boatman and his assistant was US$700 per day. That time it was like S$1,200. All in all the 2 of us spent a total of S$10,000 for 4 days which includes everything including a car we rented. One thing I found strange was that there were mostly Indians and not Africans and they all speak French.:D

One memorable event was going to their museum to take a look at a stuffed Dodo bird.

hahaha..bro you also into weeds ?

Well,yes and no.

I first smoked it in secondary school, well on and off. Buying it from the pusher who hid his barang just next to the Singer shop, $5 a kartoo. Then drifted off for many years and the next encounter was in Amsterdam where I lived and worked for about 3 years, circa '76. There it was mainly hashish but again I wasn't a full fledged druggie. never touch the hard stuff although I have been approached to be a courier during a short stretch of time when I was jobless. It was in one of the many Chinese gambling dens in Amsterdam's Chinatown where fantan was the main game, where, if you're a Chinese, you're welcome to the free hot meals provided for the gamblers, whether you gamble or not. After I found work in one of the 2 biggest Chinese provision shop (all 5 stories of it and called Wah Nam Hong), I do go back occasionally but those visits stopped when the den was sprayed with machine gun fire while I was helping myself to the Teochew porridge one day. Nobody was hurt because the incident was meant to be just a warning.

Then in Oz I had the opportunity to grow a pair of the herb on the balcony. It was growing so fast under the strong Australian sun I had to harvest it once a week. Good stuff.

Now in Phnom Penh, I get it from my reliable tuk-tuk driver who makes $3 off the $12 packet I buy from him. But I am a once-a-week man, sometimes have a joint just before rolling in bed with my FB, and the packet lasts me 2 months or more. The poor tuk-tuk guy isn't going to be a millionaire soon from me.

Last week he scored me a packet but said it's the better stuff he's getting, same price but half the quantity. Yup, it looks greener, even a little moist but I haven't smoked it yet so wouldn't be able to report. Here's a pic:

DSCF0453.jpg

A few roll of paper and a packet of weed.... and you are in dreamland...:D So many restrictions in Spore... fuckin CNB always on the prowl... Used to have a regular supply in my old neighbourhood...Malay chap selling it for 40 bucks a packet.. Shared it with my homeboys and got back home stoned.. Still smoke it once in a while when my wifey not at home... Tried growing it at my home once using a flower pot, but the thing failed to grow...:o

hahaha...i also try to bring in 2 box of DIY magic mushrooms to singapore from amsterdam , to share with one of the brother here (not going to mention who ) reach singapore custom , i suddenly freak out thought of throwing that 2 boxes of mushrooms away ..but on the second thought why not just take the fucking risk ...went through the custom ..i shouted to myself ...i have made it alive !!

went koh phanghan for the full moon party with one of the sammyboy brother ..get to know 2 japanese woman , one korean guy and a taiwanese woman ...we cook magic mushroom egg omelet at their chalet ....trip on the ful moon ...fuckin good vibes .

I hear there are different types of psychedelic mushrooms, but ingesting the wrong one can mean death. Only ate some once when I was in uni. Unless somebody else knows the stuff and consumes it in front of me, I am quite reluctant to experiment.

I first smoked it in secondary school, well on and off. Buying it from the pusher who hid his barang just next to the Singer shop, $5 a kartoo. ................

That's the price when I first bought ganja. Five bucks for a kartoo. Twenty-five for satay?

A few roll of paper and a packet of weed.... and you are in dreamland...:D So many restrictions in Spore... fuckin CNB always on the prowl... Used to have a regular supply in my old neighbourhood...Malay chap selling it for 40 bucks a packet.. Shared it with my homeboys and got back home stoned.. Still smoke it once in a while when my wifey not at home... Tried growing it at my home once using a flower pot, but the thing failed to grow...:o

bro...i think either you put too much water , not enough fertilizer or not enough sunlight ...i have no problem growing inside a closet ;) with artifical lighting ..

Well,yes and no.

I first smoked it in secondary school, well on and off. Buying it from the pusher who hid his barang just next to the Singer shop, $5 a kartoo. Then drifted off for many years and the next encounter was in Amsterdam where I lived and worked for about 3 years, circa '76. There it was mainly hashish but again I wasn't a full fledged druggie. never touch the hard stuff although I have been approached to be a courier during a short stretch of time when I was jobless. It was in one of the many Chinese gambling dens in Amsterdam's Chinatown where fantan was the main game, where, if you're a Chinese, you're welcome to the free hot meals provided for the gamblers, whether you gamble or not. After I found work in one of the 2 biggest Chinese provision shop (all 5 stories of it and called Wah Nam Hong), I do go back occasionally but those visits stopped when the den was sprayed with machine gun fire while I was helping myself to the Teochew porridge one day. Nobody was hurt because the incident was meant to be just a warning.

Then in Oz I had the opportunity to grow a pair of the herb on the balcony. It was growing so fast under the strong Australian sun I had to harvest it once a week. Good stuff.

Now in Phnom Penh, I get it from my reliable tuk-tuk driver who makes $3 off the $12 packet I buy from him. But I am a once-a-week man, sometimes have a joint just before rolling in bed with my FB, and the packet lasts me 2 months or more. The poor tuk-tuk guy isn't going to be a millionaire soon from me.

Last week he scored me a packet but said it's the better stuff he's getting, same price but half the quantity. Yup, it looks greener, even a little moist but I haven't smoked it yet so wouldn't be able to report. Here's a pic:

DSCF0453.jpg

my dream is to open a coffee shop in amsterdam ...where i can stone everyday legally ...

Picture006.jpg

Was in Eastbourne Sussex after a heli trip from Heathrow, met with a rep show brought me out for dinner with his wife. Slammed my forefinger when closing the car, a Volvo. He then brought me to a hospital and I was x-rayed, hand was treated and bandaged. Paid less than a pound for the whole treatment. Me a foreigner so well treated and billed a small amount. In Singapore maybe $100.00 or more.

Wow only paid a pound. I also hurt my finger when closing the door in Canada and got charged over S$900 for x-ray and bandage. It was a small hospital in a mountain area. Luckily covered by travel insurance.

I like your signature brother :D