Most Foreigners disbelieve that PAP said Singaporeans are bad 3rd class people.

I spoke to many foreigners who have been in Singapore for at least 10 years. Most of them told me that they find Singaporeans more cultured, more helpeful and more knowledgeable than most citizens in other countries, sometime these foreigners also didn't like their own native people. When I asked them what they think about PAP criticised about Singaporeans being pampered, timid and expensive, they all agreed it was because many LOCAL SMEs wanted it that way to make foreign workers (not just local) feel cheaper. Many of these foreigners do not like working for Local Boss, they felt underpaid and unhappy working for such companies and it was hard to find another job if they leave. So they kept quiet and hope someday they can leave the company & this country after earning just enough to bring back to their country. Overall, they do not believe Singaporans are 3rd world citizen. PAP degrading Singaporeans are meant for the benefit of employers, afterall this is Singapore Inc, PAP is the largest employers to benefit from cheap labour, not Singaporeans.

We are the only country in the world where the PAP degrade,dishonour,humiliate,debase,demean,disgrace,shame, belittle,defame ,slander ,etc
the Singapore citizens very frequently.
But come the coming GE 2019 /2020,they will on knock on your door and beg for your votes.
They are really schizophrenic or mentally-deranged or shameless.
Pride of PAP !

It is nice to remember that we had achieved a First World Parliament in 2011. Thanks to the Teochew nangs for the breakthrough :biggrin:

Please don't get too angry with a demeaning comment from a servile old man :poop:

PAP is the best, they are your PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE.

Foreigners love Singapore.

Amy Khor says Singaporeans can always pack up and leave:
y8sAF5v.jpg

[youtube]SKIOawq3jRk[/youtube]

PM Lee HL: 'Singapore belongs to foreigners too' :
cI0ejmr.jpg
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/05/05/pm-lee-comes-under-fire-for-controversial-remarks/https://kenjeyaretnam.com/2014/05/06/should-the-pm-resign/

I spoke to many foreigners who have been in Singapore for at least 10 years. Most of them told me that they find Singaporeans more cultured, more helpeful and more knowledgeable than most citizens in other countries, sometime these foreigners also didn't like their own native people. When I asked them what they think about PAP criticised about Singaporeans being pampered, timid and expensive, they all agreed it was because many LOCAL SMEs wanted it that way to make foreign workers (not just local) feel cheaper. Many of these foreigners do not like working for Local Boss, they felt underpaid and unhappy working for such companies and it was hard to find another job if they leave. So they kept quiet and hope someday they can leave the company & this country after earning just enough to bring back to their country. Overall, they do not believe Singaporans are 3rd world citizen. PAP degrading Singaporeans are meant for the benefit of employers, afterall this is Singapore Inc, PAP is the largest employers to benefit from cheap labour, not Singaporeans.
Most FTs trying to be polite, that's all. :cool:

Foreigners get employment priority in Singapore.

Local PMEs don't have it easy
Published on May 31, 2014 1:22 AM
I REFER to the report ("MPs want more protection, support for local PMEs"; Tuesday)
When I was the general manager of a local IT company and, subsequently, a financial controller for a Dutch multinational corporation, I preferred hiring foreign mid-level staff for the following reasons:
- The company did not need to pay CPF contributions for them;
- Their salary expectations were lower than Singaporeans'; and
- Their skill sets and experiences were on a par with those of Singaporeans.

The total cost differential between local and foreign professionals, managers and executives (PMEs) was 20 to 40 per cent.
An Asian foreign employee with a degree and work experience can easily afford a city apartment and family sedan in his home country if he makes $200,000 during his stint here.
In Singapore, $200,000 would allow a Singaporean with the same qualifications to buy only a three-room HDB flat in outlying regions like Woodlands or Jurong. A family car would set him back by $120,000.
An Asian foreigner's cost of living back home is so much lower than ours. Hence, he is more willing to work for $3,000 to $5,000 a month. But a Singaporean graduate earning $4,000 a month will be trying to keep up with inflation.
It does not make sense that a foreign PME working here has a bright future, while his Singaporean counterparts are struggling with their living expenses, unless they are in strong sectors like banking and health care, where pay is high.
A levy is imposed when one hires a maid, but there is no such tax for hiring foreign PMEs. No wonder foreign PMEs were replacing local ones at an increasing rate until tighter restrictions were imposed last year.
At the moment, the local PME retrenchment rate is still high as employers are hiring foreigners for the cost savings.
Over the medium to long term, this will weaken Singapore's economy as local PMEs will become structurally unemployed as they lose their skills and employability.

Lim Kay Soon
ST: Local PMEs don't have it easy

Sinkies support sinkie pregnant women should be fired. You say 3rd world people or not?

Fake news .
Sinkie are a bunch of asshole

Sinkies support sinkie pregnant women should be fired. You say 3rd world people or not?
Pregnant women maybe already preggie during interview and work 2 months then go maternity leave 4 months.

Foreigners get employment priority in Singapore.

Local PMEs don't have it easy
Published on May 31, 2014 1:22 AM
I REFER to the report ("MPs want more protection, support for local PMEs"; Tuesday)
When I was the general manager of a local IT company and, subsequently, a financial controller for a Dutch multinational corporation, I preferred hiring foreign mid-level staff for the following reasons:
- The company did not need to pay CPF contributions for them;
- Their salary expectations were lower than Singaporeans'; and
- Their skill sets and experiences were on a par with those of Singaporeans.

The total cost differential between local and foreign professionals, managers and executives (PMEs) was 20 to 40 per cent.
An Asian foreign employee with a degree and work experience can easily afford a city apartment and family sedan in his home country if he makes $200,000 during his stint here.
In Singapore, $200,000 would allow a Singaporean with the same qualifications to buy only a three-room HDB flat in outlying regions like Woodlands or Jurong. A family car would set him back by $120,000.
An Asian foreigner's cost of living back home is so much lower than ours. Hence, he is more willing to work for $3,000 to $5,000 a month. But a Singaporean graduate earning $4,000 a month will be trying to keep up with inflation.
It does not make sense that a foreign PME working here has a bright future, while his Singaporean counterparts are struggling with their living expenses, unless they are in strong sectors like banking and health care, where pay is high.
A levy is imposed when one hires a maid, but there is no such tax for hiring foreign PMEs. No wonder foreign PMEs were replacing local ones at an increasing rate until tighter restrictions were imposed last year.
At the moment, the local PME retrenchment rate is still high as employers are hiring foreigners for the cost savings.
Over the medium to long term, this will weaken Singapore's economy as local PMEs will become structurally unemployed as they lose their skills and employability.

Lim Kay Soon
ST: Local PMEs don't have it easy
all foreigner is the best.
Have a foreigner china man mp.

Pregnant women maybe already preggie during interview and work 2 months then go maternity leave 4 months.
That type of case is a different discussion.

Basically woman work for company several months. Get confirmed. Few months later finds out pregnant 8 weeks. Informs employer. Gets dismissed.

Acceptable? Because sinkies might as well tell govt to fly kite and just allow lah. No need all the maternity leave bullshit.

It is nice to remember that we had achieved a First World Parliament in 2011. Thanks to the Teochew nangs for the breakthrough :biggrin:

Please don't get too angry with a demeaning comment from a servile old man :poop:
Wat drugs are u on.?

That is why I say PAP is the best, the citizens just loved to be shafted all the time. If this is in another country, people will be wearing masks carrying umbrellas protesting in the streets. PAP is the best.