Chitchat Moslem Jailed For Punching Gf's Father And Threatening To Hang Pig Head At Ex-Gf's House! Committed Adultery Too! Guess Race!

Under Islamic law, he should be hanged.

Under islamic law, he would have gotten full custody of the kid and his chink girlfriend would be lashed or force to convert to islam. That happens when religious laws are built around the life of a guy who banged kids, raped captured women and profited from slavery.

Under Islamic law, he should be hanged.

No lah. He didnt take anyone life. Even if he murdered someone. He may stii go scot free provided he pay blood money if the victim family agree. Islam is a peaceful religion.:smile: Dont judge Islam fm Muslims action. Not all muslims adhere strictly to Quranic teaching.

Now that I've had time to think....I dun know why I keep seeing the video of the naked abang who run to the car for cover when chased by his GF's guy as a reference point for this guy. Probably related.

No lah. He didnt take anyone life. Even if he murdered someone. He may stii go scot free provided he pay blood money if the victim family agree. Islam is a peaceful religion.:smile: Dont judge Islam fm Muslims action. Not all muslims adhere strictly to Quranic teaching.
U forgot to add marrying the rapist. Such a good religion

Someone just love trolling n smelling my ass. :)