Mos burger - mos disgusting

rambo22

I was at MOS BURGER AMK HUB yesterday for breakfast.

I had no appetite when I noticed that all the PVC seats were cracking like a 120 year old man.

Damn unsightly.

Shame on you MOS BURGER.

Just know how to make money and never knows the importance to upkeep and upgrade your restaurant.

Did you feedback to mos burger or just come here to kap peh.

mos burger sucks, small and tasteless. If i want some healthy food, i will not go for fast food. I go for fast food because i want to feel good.

Did you feedback to mos burger or just come here to kap peh.

I came here to publicly embarrass MOS BURGER

If I complain to them directly, only they know

Here at least more ppl will know

I was at MOS BURGER AMK HUB yesterday for breakfast.

I had no appetite when I noticed that all the PVC seats were cracking like a 120 year old man. ...
u compraining about ze seats, not ze burger, rite? ...

anyway, me never eaten any mos burger b4 ... 2 me, all burgers r ze same 1 la ... lousy 4 fud ...

Do you care about their improvement in case you might patronise their store again amd you might enjoy their new upgraded seat. If they were to know about their mistake.

Unfortunately, my nephew likes to eat Mos Burger.
I found it not value for money... compared with McDonald or Burger King.

Well Done dude! This is also my style. Thank Gawd for forums and blogs.

When we makan at any restaurant, we pay for the

food and also comfort.

If we only just want the food, why should we pay so high a

price, might as well buy from PASAR MALAM RAMLI BURGER

only cost $2 plus.

pasar malam ramly burger now at least 3 buck iirc :D

When's the last time someone cared about ambience at a fast food restaurant? You bring your woman for a date there? :rolleyes:

MOS burger used to be a premium Japanese fast food...smaller quantity, higher price but the quality and variety were excellent.

Mos burger when 1st started was very atas n japs went there too. So must b good..gone down hill for sometime now.

Same as Long John Silvers. Nowadays the batter smells stale and 'plasticky', and the fish meat is hard and not fluffy as it used to be.

Had my first LJS meal at Jurong Entertainment Centre (now J-Cube) many years ago. Still brings back fond memories.

Bloodsucking landlords = high rent = cut corners.

This is especially so for the smaller fast food brands (not McD or KFC) because there are no economies of scale, and they can't spend too much on advertising.

i think goreng pisang is much bigger then ljs fried chicken piece

ljsnugget1.jpg

:p
///
so far, never see Japs there.
usually, students with laptops and a cup of kopi.
///
xxx
:*:

I meant when it was 1st started in Isetan,,very good quality back than,,,not like now,,,crap

:p
///
so far, never see Japs there.
usually, students with laptops and a cup of kopi.
///
xxx
:*:

mos burger sucks, small and tasteless. If i want some healthy food, i will not go for fast food. I go for fast food because i want to feel good.

If they employ only Singaporeans, such small lapses are forgivable lah.