• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More whistling Chinese dogs harassing me

So lucky chinese bitch above got a chinese dog man that is gangster bullying another woman. Poor me suay chee never have a hero or gangster man in life. Heard the chinese bitch go cry to the condo manager pretending their innocence.
Everything I ownself fight and end up accused a slut by evil Cantonese snake son of chicken trouble maker.

How I wish I am a man can go press their bell at midnight to 3 am and not be caught with no bra and be accused slut by evil trouble Maker again. I only can go press their bell during morning when all dressed up. So good to be man.
You mother fucking slut just won't understand becas your mind keep thinking don't wear bra panties KNN nobody said you cannot go press bell at 3am except when you go press must wear bra and panties or else all these naked photos and whistling will get started KNN

Don’t act blur. You evil filthy Chinese dogs sons of chickens strike at all time for so many years not just in ghost month.
ya lor... so many years.. they follow u from nusa dua.. until back here... really ur buddies from hell.. :geek:

You mother fucking slut just won't understand becas your mind keep thinking don't wear bra panties KNN nobody said you cannot go press bell at 3am except when you go press must wear bra and panties or else all these naked photos and whistling will get started KNN
Don’t act blur I never go out to press people bell at 3 am it’s you Malaysian Cantonese snake chicken and son of chicken knock my walls to lure me out and take my photos when I come out to check walking in my night gown in my garden

ya lor... so many years.. they follow u from nusa dua.. until back here... really ur buddies from hell.. :geek:
Not they but you Malaysian dog snake chicken and sons of chickens following me around for years

Don’t act blur I never go out to press people bell at 3 am it’s you Malaysian Cantonese snake chicken and son of chicken knock my walls to lure me out and take my photos when I come out to check walking in my night gown in my garden
Very unfortunate to be a woman that meet bullies with no heroes around indeed. A virgin become a slut abused worldwide.

YOU WANT TO AIR YOUR CHOW HAI DO IT DISCREELTY AT HOME I.E WITHIN 4 WALLS KNN DON'T GO WANDERING AROUND WITH YOUR HAI UNCOVERED :rolleyes: KNN

LEEMEMBER 4 WALLS NOT TO THE LJ GARDEN IT DOESN'T HAVE WALLS KNN

YOU WANT TO AIR YOUR CHOW HAI DO IT DISCREELTY AT HOME I.E WITHIN 4 WALLS KNN DON'T GO WANDERING AROUND WITH YOUR HAI UNCOVERED :rolleyes: KNN

Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother that raised liar criminal bully. My garden is my home. I didn’t leave my home not properly dressed

LEEMEMBER 4 WALLS NOT TO THE LJ GARDEN IT DOESN'T HAVE WALLS KNN
Thieves stealing photos and yet cheat yourself you are not thieves. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb. May your descendants be gangraped

Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother that raised liar criminal bully. My garden is my home. I didn’t leave my home not properly dressed
PROBLEM IS NEIGHBOUR CAN SEE AND SMELL YOUR CHOW HAI AND LONG NIPPLE WHEN YOU WANDER TO GARDEN KNN YOU FUCKING SLUT :FU: KNN

My garden is my home. I didn’t leave my home not properly dressed
SEE EVERYONE? AIRRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN AIR HER CHOW HAI AND WALKED AROUND THE GARDEN WITH HER LONG DARK NIPPLE WITHOUT BRA AND PANTIES KNN

PROBLEM IS NEIGHBOUR CAN SEE AND SMELL YOUR CHOW HAI AND LONG NIPPLE WHEN YOU WANDER TO GARDEN KNN YOU FUCKING SLUT :FU: KNN
Put your filth cantonese slut liar ccb mouth, I said my neighbour from hell lured me out with strange knocks just like what this Chinese dog unit above me is doing now. It's a proud Chinese dog dirty trick

SEE EVERYONE? AIRRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN AIR HER CHOW HAI AND WALKED AROUND THE GARDEN WITH HER LONG DARK NIPPLE WITHOUT BRA AND PANTIES KNN
Go to my twtter and call me shiok to win, evil coward Cantonese snake son of slut spew evil filthy lies to win when I am unfortunate victim of Chinese and Indian dogs snakes tell lies without blinking cannot hear the knock and I am always properly dressed outside and yet you can sa I go out no wear bra.

This kind of Cantonese dog snake with no Kindness so dishonest so dishonorable want to talk democracy is a joke indeed. Democracy to dogs means can insult people slut to win

Put your filth cantonese slut liar ccb mouth, I said my neighbour from hell lured me out with strange knocks just like what this Chinese dog unit above me is doing now. It's a proud Chinese dog dirty trick
Chinese dogs are a disgrace indeed use same old dirty trick to harass a woman living alone to win.