• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More whistling Chinese dogs harassing me

No wonder all the recordings I sent to him he said he can’t hear the knocks. This kind of sinkie deserved to be replaced by foreigners indeed. And if he is Malaysian, it’s yet another proof of evil liar Malaysian chinese bully dog.
The vicious Chinese dogs in the unit above mine harassed me from 12 midnight to 9 plus am. Yet another proof that Chinese are most vicious against so called own people.

Indian security guard can hear the knock in the open swimming pool environment while the Chinese condo manager said repeatedly he can’t hear. So evil so shameless so disgusting so dishonorable so dishonest chinese dog indeed.
I called him a liar right to his face. Wrote email to committee chairman said he tell lies that he can’t hear the knocks.

Oh ya I was wearing mask and his horrible hooligan behavior made me so agitated that I took down my mask to breathe and he got the cheek to use that to threaten me. Nowadays face mask has become a tool for hooligans to bully people.
I told him to go call police. Can’t breathe also cannot take down mask to breathe will only happen in stupid fake democracy indeed.

Cantonese snake son of chicken post one nipple say it’s mine dare not post my face here but behind the back posting my face smearing me and that’s why so many Chinese whistling dogs.
HELL IS CIRCULATED BY YOUR NEIGHBOUR FROM HELL HOW THE HELL MY UNCLE KNOW WHY THEY NEBER TAKE FACE KNN BUT MY UNCLE BELIEVES THE LONG NIPPLE IS YOURS AFTER VERIFYING YOUR SELF PWN STATEMENTS IN SBF :geek: KNN

Another dishonest dishonorable Chinese dog liar. You Cantonese snake son of chicken tell lies never take my face how chinese whistling dogs from jb to Spore recognizes me?

Of course I can’t tell my address but it’s all published far and wide by evil filthy Malaysian Indian snakes chickens and sons of chickens. And evil liars are now everywhere with my condo manager just tell lies without batting an eyelid say he can’t hear the knocks that I recorded when the security guard can hear when I played back the same recording.
tis time, me believe ur stories....hearing noises, door knocking at night... u forgot what month is it ??.. all ur enemies, friends from hell are visiting you... :geek:

Another dishonest dishonorable Chinese dog liar. You Cantonese snake son of chicken tell lies never take my face how chinese whistling dogs from jb to Spore recognizes me?
KNN for Chinese whistling dog case my uncle suspect is due to your dementia rike what esnd said KNN means you forgot whether you got wear bra and panties before leaving the house hence uncles starts to whistle even not knowing who you are :geek: KNN

tis time, me believe ur stories....hearing noises, door knocking at night... u forgot what month is it ??.. all ur enemies, friends from hell are visiting you... :geek:
Don’t act blur. You evil filthy Chinese dogs sons of chickens strike at all time for so many years not just in ghost month.

Basically everything from naked photos stolen and whistling is caused by your never wear bra and panties habit aka slut :geek:KNN

KNN for Chinese whistling dog case my uncle suspect is due to your dementia rike what esnd said KNN means you forgot whether you got wear bra and panties before leaving the house hence uncles starts to whistle even not knowing who you are :geek: KNN
More repeat of lies from your dishonest dishonorable Cantonese snake son of chicken mouth when the condo is full of Cctv recording me from the time I step out of house.

Basically everything from naked photos stolen and whistling is caused by your never wear bra and panties habit aka slut :geek:KNN
Don’t act blur and find excuse and cheat yourselves that you are not thieves. Many people don’t wear bra at home.

More repeat of lies from your dishonest dishonorable Cantonese snake son of chicken mouth when the condo is full of Cctv recording me from the time I step out of house.
Next step you should take is to leequest from security to zoom in and check whether got bra and panties on the day when whistling occurred :geek: KNN say and think is not valid if you have dementia KNN

I called him a liar right to his face. Wrote email to committee chairman said he tell lies that he can’t hear the knocks.
Wow after a big hooha finally the condo manager replied email said they will arrange meeting with landlord and tenant. Previously they insist meet the landlord only cannot meet tenant. This kind of sinkie or Malaysian manager better all be replaced lah.

Next step you should take is to leequest from security to zoom in and check whether got bra and panties on the day when whistling occurred :geek: KNN say and think is not valid if you have dementia KNN
Cantonese snake accused me mad and dementia is your proud Malaysian snake son of chicken way to win. You are a disgrace to humans

Wow after a big hooha finally the condo manager replied email said they will arrange meeting with landlord and tenant. Previously they insist meet the landlord only cannot meet tenant. This kind of sinkie or Malaysian manager better all be replaced lah.
Do people know call police also useless either no turn up or turn up and don’t knock door said their unit all dark cannot press bell or said they didn’t hear any knocks when they stand outside. No wonder foreigner chinese dog tenants got a field day hiding inside unit harassing me from 12 midnight to 9 plus am.

Cantonese snake accused me mad and dementia is your proud Malaysian snake son of chicken way to win. You are a disgrace to humans
unnamed.jpg

YOU SEE NO BRA TOO :geek: YOU THINK SHE KNOW HERSELF (PROVIDED SHE IS NOT YOU) KNN

Do people know call police also useless either no turn up or turn up and don’t knock door said their unit all dark cannot press bell or said they didn’t hear any knocks when they stand outside. No wonder foreigner chinese dog tenants got a field day hiding inside unit harassing me from 12 midnight to 9 plus am.
Tenants can say they don’t want to meet. Police can say this is condo they can’t do anything. Police Say Condo Management got to resolve. Condo manager can pretend not to hear the knocks. I shout at tenants from my unit or go look for the tenants myself the tenants say I harass them. @jw5 please give me some tips on how to handle such abuse by foreigners?

How I wish I am a man can go press their bell at midnight to 3 am and not be caught with no bra and be accused slut by evil trouble Maker again. I only can go press their bell during morning when all dressed up. So good to be man.

So lucky chinese bitch above got a chinese dog man that is gangster bullying another woman. Poor me suay chee never have a hero or gangster man in life. Heard the chinese bitch go cry to the condo manager pretending their innocence.