AIRRRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN JIAYOU JIAYOU JIAYOU TAG SPF MORE PLS KNN
It's because you're so voluptuous and desirable plus your feisty personality adds to your allure.
KNN gan shiok bin has a strong bawu hai gai KNNIt's because you're so voluptuous and desirable plus your feisty personality adds to your allure.
I must be the only person on earth that met a Chinese whistling old dog in face mask. @jw5 can you give me some tips on how to deal with such abuse?
Did your pahang whore mother meet such chinese whistling dogs everyday everywhere?he whistling at the stray cat, not u lah..but u can also ask him to feed u some table scrapes
Unlike you anonymous evil coward Cantonese prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies of me, every word I said is a fact. It’s no crime to tag police on such abuse of me by Chinese whistling dogs. As usual you Cantonese snake twist white to black.AIRRRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN JIAYOU JIAYOU JIAYOU TAG SPF MORE PLS KNN
Go whistle on my twitter you coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of chicken @glockman aka @ginmother cloneView attachment 89213
Hello ravishing beauty
I must be the only person on earth that met a Chinese whistling old dog in face mask. @jw5 can you give me some tips on how to deal with such abuse?
No it’s nothing to do with what I do or look but evil filthy Malaysian and sinkie conspiracy to steal slander harass me non stop.It's because you're so voluptuous and desirable plus your feisty personality adds to your allure.