Stating facts is called cb itchy to you son of itchy cb Cantonese prostituteAIRRRRRRRR GANSHIOKBIN YOUR JIBYE IS EXTRA ITCHY TODAY![]()
A virgin is a wretched slut to you son of chicken and wretched slutYou wretched slut need to be dragged out. Stripped naked and fucked hard.
YA PEH JIBYE NOW SHREK SHREK SHREK SHREK SHIOK KNNStating facts is called cb itchy to you son of itchy cb Cantonese prostitute
A virgin is a wretched slut to you son of chicken and wretched slut
Msia dont take you and so you move in buangkok green? Call 63892000![]()
Unlike your pahang whore mother I have never done a probe of my cb before because I am a virgin.
Dogs are dogs invent stories with so much pride. I don’t even have an Indian friend let alone Indian boyfriend
You should cut off your balls because you are an evil coward bully son of chicken with no balls
Actually very common for women to have one big one small breast. Ignorant dogs sons of chickens like you love to make an issue out of nothing. And only your mother wife daughters cb slanted.
Go whistle on my twitter you coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of chicken @glockman aka @ginmother clone
Honey, they are only common in the cancer ward. Nobody has a Cup B&C together...Actually very common for women to have one big one small breast. Ignorant dogs sons of chickens like you love to make an issue out of nothing. And only your mother wife daughters cb slanted.
Evil filthy coward Cantonese son of chicken go to my twitter and post shiok.YA PEH JIBYE NOW SHREK SHREK SHREK SHREK SHIOK KNN
That’s what your Malaysian whore mother didDig your cheebye¡
Scroobal clone use your real name mark Andrew Yeo to accuse me stating facts as mad okMsia dont take you and so you move in buangkok green? Call 63892000![]()
Only evil filthy lies come out from your proud Malaysian son of whore mouthShe got Permai permanent resident pass.
Only your pahang whore mother is cheapbanglas cleaners use broomstick probe your cheebye
You son of pahang whore open mouth only evil filthy lies of meu got many kekleng bfs...half of delhi, chennai, mumbai
That’s new. Malaysian and sinkie dogs sons of chickens say I got long nipples and big cb.titless and cbless freak, lol
Only you shameless bully dog snake are slanted in every senseu are the one and only with 1 big 1 small neh, and a slanted cb