• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More than half of Singaporeans have no money.

Bigfuck

http://www2.ucsc.edu/whorulesamerica/power/wealth.html

If you want to know how does gini over 0.5 look like read the above link. Leegime is pumping up household prices, so they can pump money out of citizens to themselves and leave you really poor beyond poor. If you look around and see everyone with no savings in CPF and in the bank, you now know why. So why do you people cower to Leegime. Tell them and show them go die.

batman1

When there is corruption in the country,there will be poverty.When 90% of the country's wealth and resouces are controlled by LEEFamily and MIW ,leaving the balance 10% for the 3rd class sinkees to fight for the crumbs and bones,u have a crisis waiting to explode.There is severe unequal distribution of wealth and resouces in this little RED DOT.Even Prof.Lim Chong Yah noted the severe disparity of salaries betweem top management and workers.
Unfair and unequal distribution of wealth and blatant plundering of the country's wealth will lead to the downfall of the MIW regime.Remember the fall of the Shah of Iran ?

Equalisation

Tuan, Agree.

The situation becomes drastic to the poorer segments of the society when they locked-up OUR hard-earned Cpf money by not releasing back to us at age 55. !:mad:

Tuan, Agree.

The situation becomes drastic to the poorer segments of the society when they locked-up OUR hard-earned Cpf money by not releasing back to us at age 55. !:mad:

So by posting in the forum, your cpf will automatically get released to you? What a sinkie!!!!

andyfisher

money money..can eat? can use to wipe ur backside? can bungkus n bring wen mati? dey always money no enough for cheenapreans lol

fucking lies. sinkees sibeh rich cos' every month see cpf statement climax liaoz. not i say hor, zorro lim shit say say one.

Tuan, Agree.

When old or retired no money/cash ! Few choice
1. Surrender Citizen IC and migrate
2. Buy house in Malaysia rent out HDB
3. Jump into Bedok reservior

CLIMAX

If you look at the situation of inflation hovering around 3% to 5%, it is no surprise that most are poor, as the value of money keeps shrinking year by year.

Not only are majority poor, the inequality and disparity of wealth is getting larger and wider by the day. The haves and the haves not are getting more and more distinct each day.

singaporeans are among the richest people on earth. just look around and you see singaporeans having a great time everywhere. when you go travelling, you see singaporeans almost everywhere.

who says singaporeans are poor? most of them are damned bloody rich.those hdb dwellers have better cars than most people. many are millionaires!!! with so much cash in hand, they spend like kings and queens.

many uncles and aunties are sitting on cash-rich properties.....even the three roomers are almost millionaires now!!!

ilovesingapore

my house owners all very rich...always feed me premium fishes like ikan kurau!!! m e o w ...they're all very rich...fortunate to have nice fish to eat everyday. in other places, they don't even have the chance to taste any fish at all. we singaporeans are damned lucky and fortunate people...many are filthy rich and spendthrift - very howlian with their money! but good for the economy...haha

kunkin

I don't believe singkies got no money. You must be kidding

Definitely the place is filthy rich..with tons of rich people.. all the shopping centres are full.. all the eateries are full.. you have to be in queue for more than an hour to be served..