More PRC tourists coming to SG! Hallelujah!

seesuatah

Travels to Japan by PRC tourists dropped until beri jialat jialat because of that stupid islands row.

Now more millions will come to visit SG!!

You better welcome them like their PANDAS!!!

SG could reach 7 millions in Oct months!! LOL!

Same for Jap tourists. They stop going to China and more will come here instead. We actually benefit from their quarrels.

I wonder what tourists come to Peesai for?

No beaches! No natural scenery! No cultural sites, dances, native villages! Ganja - darn difficult to get! No local music! If they just come to shop at malls, that's pathetic - goods are made elsewhere in the world. And is it necessary to leave home to visit another country to eat char kwey tiow and chicken rice? Unless its a stopover to vist Malaysia - Taman Negara National Park, Pulau Langkawi, Redang, Batu Ferringhi, etc.

They come to see Singapore flyer, zoo, night zoo, sentosa, bird park, garden by the bay, MBS flying pool, China town, little india etc. They are so nice.

What so good in Malaysia arh?
Singapore is the best
The world under one roof
Clean, safe and wonderful!!!

Agreed Matland is kampung.

If you want to see chicken and eggs maybe you can go Matland.

Provided you can Siam those crazy Muslims rioters.

SG is just city. Holiday in CITY???
What to see??Building and shopping only.
All city almost same not much different. Shopping in SG is idiot. Price is cheaper in USA/Europe for branded good.

No beaches! No natural scenery! No cultural sites, dances, native villages! Ganja - darn difficult to get! No local music! If they just come to shop at malls, that's pathetic - goods are made elsewhere in the world. And is it necessary to leave home to visit another country to eat char kwey tiow and chicken rice? Unless its a stopover to vist Malaysia - Taman Negara National Park, Pulau Langkawi, Redang, Batu Ferringhi, etc.

There will be ppl telling you sinkie food is the best.

I say KL and Penang are the BEST! SG is far away from them, expensive,
no ingredient, take our so called ecomony rice ( Person serviing you is so nervous his
hand shaking when you point the items that you want, actually he pick up the food
and shaking back to the tray, pathetic server!!

Whereas in JB or other part of Malaysia you help yourself to the serving more like bufffet style
and the cashier say Rm5.00!!

Sickpoor fourt or copi tiam NO COMPARISON!!

Penang char kway, Asam Laksa, jew her eng chay best! Indian chengdol one of a kind,
Sickapoor now Indian chengdol extinct! The Indian man who's selling Chendol in Sickapoor
make so money he return to India for Good built himself a Villas!!!!

Most of the tourist just stop over a day in Singapore before going to another country .

Same for Jap tourists. They stop going to China and more will come here instead. We actually benefit from their quarrels.

Then the Japanese can whack the Chinese on neutral ground, the more the merrier!

i dun mind if china women come here...the more the merrier.
leave the china men in china or best, send them to diaoyu islands!

i dun mind if china women come here...the more the merrier.
leave the china men in china or best, send them to diaoyu islands!

To make money they can land here & we can organize tours for them to Diaoyu Islands, & the Japanese to Sengkaku Islands...and leave the two groups there to explore..and can start a hunger games there or new version of LOST! ha ha ha ha