• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More photos & videos of 7 June CPF protest

[h=2]More photos & videos of 7 June CPF protest[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
June 8th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

CPF-protest-10.jpg

CPF-protest-5.jpg

CPF-protest-9.jpg

CPF-protest-8.jpg

CPF-protest-6.jpg

CPF-protest-4.jpg

CPF-Protest-1.jpg

CPF-protest-2.jpg

CPF-protest-31.jpg

CPF-Protest-11.jpg

Videos

Turnout:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=MF-PI1Y_NX8

Tan Kin Lian:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=vr-YTOTwQfg

Kenneth Jeyaretnam:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxNFEuhA2gU

Leong Sze Hian:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=jIpwX6Mghj0

Han Hui Hui:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=WyV0bTQuxCU

Roy Ngerng:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNKYvrxE2X8

[h=2]3 – 4K attend CPF rally at Hong Lim Park[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
June 7th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

Our correspondent was there to take pictures for TR Emeritus. Click the
pictures to expand:

'Nuff said

"Nothing will keep me from the CPF rally!"

A section of the crowd

Another section of the crowd

Taking cover in the shade

The loudest cheers were reserved for Roy

FT also attend (middle, blue shirt)

Roy the Dragon Slayer

The people demand answers

Tak boleh tahan

Gahmen see also scared

Crowd watching from Clarke Quay MRT Station
exit

Chit chatting

The stage is a short distance away

Why that auntie can getaway with the poster "Ooi, Coward Loong..." ? ? ? sure kena mark till jialat jialat !