• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat More JLB Old Farts in Singapore die no $$$ for funeral or cremation

Coolie gene sinkies in HDB make PAP richer while they become poorer every year hahaha, trust the government my ass

If there is too little money in a bank account, can PayNow, PayLah or PaySimiLanjiao still work? :unsure:

Cannot use CDC vouchers ?

Govt should issue 3 types of CDC vouchers - 1. makan, 2. supermarket, 3. funeral parlour.

Blue CHAS should get free.

Don't waste money
Go for 'Direct Cremation'
That is, straight from mortuary to crematorium.
Only SG$1,888.
https://casketfairpricefuneral.com.sg/direct-cremation/
Of course these funeral businesses are not in for charity and they constantly have to condition the mind of most people to think this is not filial, no good for the soul, etc... BS stories... if not how to carrot you gao gao during your most emotional period leh? Isn't that right Roland? Think about it...

BTW, the $1,888.... isn't that too much? NEA take care how much ah? Asking for my boostered gao gao frenemy in advance....

Of course these funeral businesses are not in for charity and they constantly have to condition the mind of most people to think this is not filial, no good for the soul, etc... BS stories... if not how to carrot you gao gao during your most emotional period leh? Isn't that right Roland? Think about it...

BTW, the $1,888.... isn't that too much? NEA take care how much ah? Asking for my boostered gao gao frenemy in advance....
The casket business has costs .... manpower, equipment, fees, consumables, etc.