• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More infringement of copyrights in china.

Ultraman movie in a legal tangle in China
  • NATION
  • Saturday, 19 Jan 2019

Compiled by HEMANANTHANI SIVANANDAM, JAROD LIM and R. ARAVINTHAN
AN Ultraman movie produced in China was launched recently despite its prequel Dragon Force: So Long Ultraman being mired in a legal infringement dispute, China Press reported.

ADVERTISEMENT
The new Dragon Force: Rise of Ultraman movie was produced by a company in Guangzhou and is about Ultraman giving his powers to a man to save the world.
The production company was said to have obtained Chinese government’s approval to produce the film but Japanese authorities had warned the move infringed on their culture.

Japan is planning to take legal action.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...-a-legal-tangle-in-china/#rqx2qrm1fqlt3Jm5.99

Nip got culture meh?

Their whole culture not a copycat of Chink culture meh?
Nope. As they have their own faith and they worship nature plus their own language.its only the writings that is similar. But even then, tbey have modernised it, as in korea.

ChristJohnny

Nip got culture meh?

Their whole culture not a copycat of Chink culture meh?

All of you are wrong, whole culture comes from Boleh land.

Ketuanan Malayu.

They have a man sent to Space before any Asian country. They have woke up and by 2020 will be number 1.

pck1965

Nope. As they have their own faith and they worship nature plus their own language.its only the writings that is similar. But even then, tbey have modernised it, as in korea.

Like chopstick not chink culture meh? Confucianism? Same script? Clothing from Tang dynasty? Their religion's foundation not rooted in Chink religion? 唐紙 not from chinks meh?

Walau eh u siao ah?

Like chopstick not chink culture meh? Confucianism? Same script? Clothing from Tang dynasty? Their religion's foundation not rooted in Chink religion? 唐紙 not from chinks meh?

Walau eh u siao ah?
Those are standard north east asian practice. Who knows where those traditions started. China was not really chink as it started from many warring states. It became chink later on after much agony and mayhem.

pck1965

Those are standard north east asian practice. Who knows where those traditions started. China was not really chink as it started from many warring states. It became chink later on after much agony and mayhem.

Chinks were the father mother grandfather grandmother and gr8 gr8 gr8 grandparents of all Japs and Gooks.

Spinning it PAPpy style into sth else wont work.

All of these customs traditions originated in China. We know them because Chinks have the longest recorded history of any civilization.