more crazy sinkies on the streets....why not lock them up in IMH?

BusNo64

knn...more and more crazy sinkies are being let loose on the streets to create trouble....why r they not locked up in imh? KNN can afford to spend money on cheebye YOG but no money to treat these crazy sinkies...KNNBPCB!! :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 03 Nov 2010
Can't anybody help her? Old woman scolds people at bus stop using vulgarities

cant_anybody_help_her_old_woman_scolds_people_at_bus-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Vincent Amg is disturbed to see this elderly woman often going around the area at Circuit Road, scolding any and everybody. He wonders if anybody can help this old lady.

The STOMPer relates:

"This old woman is often seen around Circuit road area.

"I saw her this morning (Nov 3) around 8:20.

"She was at bus stop 70191 outside Macpherson secondary school, scolding everybody around her using vulgar language!

"Can't anyone do something about it?"

mental illness. what can we do about it?
what wrong with mental illness, religion are created by it, song are written by it and drawing are inspire by it.

There are even more crazy sinkies on the internet, esp in this forum, spewing vulgarities etc. Lock them all up? :rolleyes:

She's been there for around 10 years, if I'm not wrong.

This siow chabor has been around for quite a while. While I was eating at the hawker center about 2 yrs ago, she went up to one table nearby and started cursing and swearing. Then she suddendly pulled down her shorts and showed her old cb to the couple sitting at that table! WTF! :eek:

There's a cheapfuck bus driver who rants and rants non stop in here too, please take him away :(:(:D

Bus 64 does not go into Circuit Road. Need to change to bus 61, 63 or 65, 66 into Circuit Road.

I see this old woman a few times liao. Sometimes she curse people. Usually she is harmless.

I feel sorry for her to see a person in such a mental state!!

:(:(

Bus 64 does not go into Circuit Road. Need to change to bus 61, 63 or 65, 66 into Circuit Road.

I see this old woman a few times liao. Sometimes she curse people. Usually she is harmless.

I feel sorry for her to see a person in such a mental state!!

:(:(

I kanna cursed by her 12 years ago (yes, that's how vivid the memory is). :mad:

There's also an old man going around blaming Sporeans for all kinds of problems. He's often pestering the neighbours who has to be polite & humour him because he's got $$$

Many people are still frighten of this old man :)