• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More and more young locals shall become singles!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Social welfare collapses and now the monkeys are thinking how to sadle local sporns to feed their aged parents for life !

Jialat liao ! More men and women will stuck in the cardboard.

3-room pigeon hole costs 500k at certain place, condo cheapest unit also costs $1000 per sq ft.
How to get married, some more must take care aged parents............hard life....where got mood to fuck !

one family now got one child or two only, sure die man.

PAP really evil fuckers. Cross the river and draw the plank.

66.6% enjoying the bondage veri nice, every day and night.

They won't BECOME single. They're already single. They were born that way. :rolleyes:

The right word to use is "remain" singles

Sinkies certainly are unique... they don't really know ANY language.

English standards are a joke, S'prore Mandarin and dialects are the subject of derision by the Chinese speaking world and to crown it all, the majority of Sinkies can't even speak more than few words of their own National Language.:rolleyes:

soIsee

social welfare collapses and now the monkeys are thinking how to sadle local sporns to feed their aged parents for life !

Jialat liao ! More men and women will stuck in the cardboard.

3-room pigeon hole costs 500k at certain place, condo cheapest unit also costs $1000 per sq ft.
How to get married, some more must take care aged parents............hard life....where got mood to fuck !

One family now got one child or two only, sure die man.

Pap really evil fuckers. Cross the river and draw the plank.

66.6% enjoying the bondage veri nice, every day and night.

you can't or don't want to get married , you blame the pap!

What if you can't ejectculate?

You blame the sdp?:d

annexa

Marry for what? If you marry, you can only fuck 1 woman. If she not free, don't feel like, too bad for you. If HDB shrink your flat size some more, you don't feel like fucking because parents/in-laws next door, kids in your room. And they make hotel 81 cannot rent by hour because they scared of prostitutes, so you cannot bring your wife to fuck in hotel. And when you marry, you cannot fuck other women, not like last time. If you fuck other women even if because your wife don't give you enough fuck, you will get charge adultery. Your fault. If you want to "test water", the church and conservative people will say you dirty asshole, you cannot fuck before you marry.

And Singapore employer so steady about "productivity", if you take leave, you scared get sacked. So no time to take leave with wife to fuck even if got hotel cheap rates. But hotels now so expensive because gahmen don't care rental but care only provide more profit for "investors".

So better to stay single. You can fuck a lot of variety of women. Can fuck in Singapore, can fuck outside. For fuck sake. Marry for fuck?

boring

yah, remain single fuck married woman. married a woman but no time to fuck her so fuck by people who not married...:biggrin:

1. good one.
2. even if you are up to it, the wife can refuses you leh.
3. kena cry "rape" or assault for having a good time.
4. sinkies men get it again.
5. yes, why marry?
6. can have a good time even if one is not married.

coolguy

LeeHsienLoong_2007May04.jpg

Then don't blame us for importing more and more FTs hor.
Your don't want to get married and procreate, in future where got enough sinkies to support the economy?
So no choice have to import and import more FTs liao lah.:biggrin:

eeoror88

LeeHsienLoong_2007May04.jpg

Then don't blame us for importing more and more FTs hor.
Your don't want to get married and procreate, in future where got enough sinkies to support the economy?
So no choice have to import and import more FTs liao lah.:biggrin:

This national problem of citizens not giving birth, has to be put in proper context and cannot be taken lightly !!

That is why you do not need rocket science to deduce the reason as to why so many young, qualified and educated foreigners are "encouraged" to study, work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The paramount reason is the extremely low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans.

The problems are exerbated by the increase in the rising number of old lonely Singaporean singles and wretched bitter divorcees.

If this problem is not addressed, this TINY red dot will become a depressive GIANT old aged home !!