Joe I also kena before... Few years back on one of my recce trips at one of the Beach Rd blocks, I had the sudden urge to have a piss.. So I proceded to the CC toilet besides the GM Hawker centre.. Then while walking there, got this Botak Uncle following me into the toilet..I ignored him because I was really in a hurry to relieve myself.. While I was urinating, the farker purposely urine at the urinal besides me and smiling at me..
I quickly zipped up my jeans, washed my hands then went out of the toilet.. Botak farker still followed to the GM Hawker centre carpark.. When I was about to start my car, he gave me a wink...:o
Many years ago I have a similar encounter in a public toilet near Serangoon central, this plump guy in his 40s stand beside me and stared my kkj when i pee. I got very irritated and asked him " nee kua si mi'? he told me " nee eh si meh tung hor" I felt a rush of anger when he answered me back, I zipped my jeans quickly and took a step backward, I pretended to turn around and suddenly threw a sucker punch to his face! He fell to the floor and I left the toilet quickly. After that I actually feel good about it, this fucker could be praying on little boys or the weaker one in the toilet, I hoped I had teach him a good lesson.