• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More and more Pinoys in Singapore

cheowyonglee

Back in their own country, Pinoys are making a hard living.Their culture is really damn lousy.Look here...

images

This is their culture...

images

I worked with Pinoys before.And now, i am in the IT department and alot of Pinoys here too.I dont dare to say all are bad but one thing i found out is, once they got sweet, they will become like king!!!

And, their attitude is, they wont learn your culture.They will want you to learn theirs.Now, they even dare to say Philippine will be the 5th language in Singapore.And, maybe one day, when 80% of them are invading into all parts of Singapore, they will want to make their langauge the number langauage in Singapore???? We will become their slaves?????

Burmese i think fare much better then Pinoys if i were to intake more foriegners!!! Anyone agree?I work with Burmese before and i think their culture quite ok compare to the Pinoys!!!

We need to think about it before it is too late to change it!!!

potato29

And, their attitude is, they wont learn your culture.They will want you to learn theirs.Now, they even dare to say Philippine will be the 5th language in Singapore.And, maybe one day, when 80% of them are invading into all parts of Singapore, they will want to make their langauge the number langauage in Singapore???? We will become their slaves?????

Burmese i think fare much better then Pinoys if i were to intake more foriegners!!! Anyone agree?I work with Burmese before and i think their culture quite ok compare to the Pinoys!!!

We need to think about it before it is too late to change it!!!

don worry so much lah, there is nothing sinkies can do.
singapore will become sinkapore,PRC or sinkapore,India or maybe sinkapore,Mudland.

silverfox@

Only pretty pinoy ladies allowed to work in sg. The guys and the not so pretty ones, please don't come. :o

Frankly, I don't find any of them pretty at all.
Just my personal opinion, pinoy ladies please don't flame me hor.

sir cum-a-lot

actually, pinoys flooding stinkapore has it's pros & cons. on the down side, they deprive sporns of their much needed jobs. on the good side, they make for affordable playmates.

silverfox@

Frankly, I don't find any of them pretty at all.
Just my personal opinion, pinoy ladies please don't flame me hor.

I hope you don't mean those at orchard towers:biggrin:, those are really not pretty.
There are quite a few customer service officers and management office ladies who are quite stunning and when they don't talk, they look a bit like indonesians. (fairer kind)

twinseeker

actually, pinoys flooding stinkapore has it's pros & cons. on the down side, they deprive sporns of their much needed jobs. on the good side, they make for affordable playmates.
i 2nd that observation! some of them r real good in bed. it's no wonder why they're called "talents"

Muthukali

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rE_mVBz8o1U?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rE_mVBz8o1U?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>