singkies too soft and spoilt. must hang inside airconned malls and sip $6.9 bubble teas. 6.9 minutes ruffling through boxes outside in heat and humidity is a no no.I thought fuckeins singkies
Hey ah sai...u attended?singkies too soft and spoilt. must hang inside airconned malls and sip $6.9 bubble teas. 6.9 minutes ruffling through boxes outside in heat and humidity is a no no.
But they are kiasu lehsingkies too soft and spoilt. must hang inside airconned malls and sip $6.9 bubble teas. 6.9 minutes ruffling through boxes outside in heat and humidity is a no no.
kiasu only if there’s a queue at the letter boxes.But they are kiasu leh
Hey ah sai...u attended?
Trump has support in California. I am shocked but no way he can win Californianope.
too many liberals, leftwing nuts, socialists, progressives, globalists, multiculturalists, tree huggers, etc. moreover, more than 36.9% of the state population are hispanics, latinos, latinx who immigrated from mexico, central, south america, carribean. californicate as a state is a write off for conservatives and libertarians. there are pockets of resistance though in rural counties and suburban sanctuaries, but thinning out through attrition.Trump has support in California. I am shocked but no way he can win California
Many poor are never reported on news.Tere are alot of poor sinkies. Indeed.
Moslems steal from the poor. It's ok to be poor, everyone will have their ups and downs. When you're up, don't look down on others. When you're down, don't steal from the poor. Their religion of 'peace' did not teach them these lessons, unfortunately.
Many poor are never reported on news.
But those reported are msf comcare gst voucher help....... etc